Expert lists for journalists


Carl Haakon Waadeland, Department of Music
jazz, drums, rhythm, music technology
Carl Haakon Waadeland

Bjørn Alterhaug, Department of Music
jazz, improvisation, experience-based learning, action research, music and globalization
Bjørn Alterhaug

Michael Francis Duch, Department of Music
jazz, improvisation, contemporary music, experimental music
Michael Francis Duch


Return to overview of expert lists

Need more help?

Please contact us at the Communication Division if you can’t find the topic or expert you need:

You can also try
NTNU’s press contacts.