Contact information

Staff:

List of staff at RKBU

Management:


Odd Sverre Westbye
Head of Department
odd.s.westbye@ntnu.no                         
Tel.: +47 73 55 15 19                   

Åse Bratterud
Deputy Head of Department
ase.bratterud@ntnu.no
Tel.: +47 73 59 62 42
Mobile: +47 926 39 554

May Britt Drugli
Research Manager
may.b.drugli@ntnu.no
Tel.: +47 73 55 15 06

Liv Anne Mikkelborg
Education Manager
liv.a.mikkelborg@ntnu.no
Tel.: +47 73 55 15 08
 

Jannicke Ankile
Head of Office
jannicke.ankile@ntnu.no
Tel.: +47 73 55 15 16

Grethe Tolnes
Adviser
grethe.tolnes@ntnu.no
Tel.: +47 73 55 08 40

Kirsti Haave Singsaas
Higher Executive Officer
kirsti.h.singsaas@ntnu.no
Tel.: +47 73 55 15 00

Nora Lilly Myrland
Higher Executive Officer
nora.l.myrland@ntnu.no
Tel.: +47 73 55 15 01

Frode Jørum
Higher Executive Officer
Communications
frode.jorum@ntnu.no
Tel.: +47 73 55 15 57

 

Office address:
Klostergata 46, 3rd floor.
See map

Telephone:
+47 73 55 15 00

Fax:
+47 73 55 15 39

Email:
rkbu@medisin.ntnu.no

Postal address:
NTNU, Faculty of Medicine
Regional Centre for Child and Youth Mental Health and Child Welfare
(RKBU Central Norway)
Pb 8905, MTFS
N-7491 Trondheim
Norway

Where to find us

RKBU at NTNU is located in Klostergata 46. Or main office is on the 3rd floor. Klostergata lies in the the part of Trondheim called Øya, near Trondheim University Hospital (St. Olavs Hospital). See map.