Contact - PhD

Faculty contacts for PhD studies

Faculty of Engineering Science and Technology

Faculty of Information Technology, Mathematics and Electrical Engineering

Faculty of Natural Sciences and Technology

  • Higher Executive Officer Gro Neergård (PhD programmes in biology, biotechnology and chemical process technology)
  • Higher Executive Officer Anne Sæther (PhD programmes in biophysics, physics, chemistry, material technology and scientific didactics)

Faculty of Architecture and Fine Art

Faculty of Social Sciences and Technology Management

Faculty of Medicine

Faculty of Humanities