Dragvoll Library

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Aslaksen, Jenny Bakken
Senior Librarian
jenny.b.aslaksen@ub.ntnu.no
73597317

Bakkejord, Randi
Head Librarian
randi.bakkejord@ub.ntnu.no
73590197

Bøhn, Harald
Head of Section
harald.bohn@ub.ntnu.no
73590292
91897262

Faber, Hege Charlotte Lysholm
Førstebibliotekar
hege.faber@ub.ntnu.no
73596736

Haugen, Marius Warholm
Senior Research Librarian / PhD
marius.haugen@ntnu.no
73596733

Hegle, Johan Philip
Universitetsbibliotekar
joost.hegle@ub.ntnu.no
73591997

Hermanstad, Roger
Executive Officer
roger.hermanstad@ub.ntnu.no
73598180
91897847

Jacobsen, Anne Grete
Senior Executive Officer
anne.jacobsen@ub.ntnu.no
73596737

Jensen, Magnus Rom
Research Librarian
magnus.r.jensen@ub.ntnu.no
73590208

Johnsen, Randi Øyan
Executive Officer
randi.johnsen@ub.ntnu.no
73598177

Jonsson, Gisle
Higher Executive Officer
gisle.jonsson@ub.ntnu.no
73597317

Kaasbøll, Ellen Marie
Head Librarian
ellen.kaasboll@ub.ntnu.no
73596732

Kvale, Sigvor
Research Librarian
sigvor.kvale@ub.ntnu.no
73596351

Larsen, Jan
Executive Officer
jan.larsen@ub.ntnu.no
73590273

Lindseth, Tove Anita
Senior Executive Officer
tove.lindseth@ub.ntnu.no
73596728

Lorange, Anne Lillevoll
Senior Librarian
anne.lorange@ub.ntnu.no
73598173

Lund, Randi
Higher Executive Officer
randi.lund@ub.ntnu.no
73598190

Moen, Mildrid
Senior Librarian
mildrid.moen@ub.ntnu.no
73596495

Reimers, Steinar
Avdelingsingeniør
steinar.reimers@ub.ntnu.no
73592085
91897085

Sandø, Kari Elisabeth
Senior Research Librarian
kari.sando@ub.ntnu.no
73596307

Solhaug, Solvor
Universitetsbibliotekar
solvor.solhaug@ub.ntnu.no
73550508

Sæther, Eva
Senior Librarian
eva.sather@ub.ntnu.no
73591106

Vikan, Marit Gunn
Head Librarian
marit.vikan@ub.ntnu.no
73596499