Gunnerus Library

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Alm, Ellen
Senior Research Librarian
ellen.alm@ub.ntnu.no
73592198
41274281

Angeletaki, Alexandra
Research Librarian
alexandra.angeletaki@ub.ntnu.no
73592117

Geisnes, Bjørn Einar
Adviser
bjorn.geisnes@ub.ntnu.no
73592125
40060557

Jakobsen, Rolv Nøtvik
Senior Research Librarian
rolv.n.jakobsen@ub.ntnu.no
73592215
48193181

Johansen, Stein Olle
Head of Section
stein.johansen@ub.ntnu.no

Juhlin, Victoria
Staff Engineer
victoria.juhlin@ub.ntnu.no
73592204

Løchen, Sølvi
Head Librarian
solvi.lochen@ub.ntnu.no
73592187
91897618

Moen, Tore
Senior Librarian
tore.moen@ub.ntnu.no
73592119
91897314

Skarsvaag, Bjørn
Executive Officer
bjorn.skarsvaag@ub.ntnu.no
73592184
91897862

Skinderhaug, Kari Sig
Staff Engineer
kari.skinderhaug@ub.ntnu.no
73592066

Verchenko, Galina G
Senior Librarian
galina.verchenko@ub.ntnu.no
73592128

Wolden, Ove Joralf
Staff Engineer
ove.wolden@ub.ntnu.no
73596740

Østgaard, Ingunn
Staff Engineer
ingunn.oestgaard@ub.ntnu.no
73592065