Section for Information Resources

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Akselsen, Eva
Head Librarian
eva.akselsen@ub.ntnu.no
73592189

Andersen, Berit
Senior Librarian
berit.andersen@ub.ntnu.no
73590087

Andersen, Nina
Research Librarian
nina.andersen@ub.ntnu.no
73595171

Aunøien, Rune
Higher Executive Officer
rune.aunoien@ub.ntnu.no
73550577

Aursøy, Tove
Head Librarian
tove.aursoy@ub.ntnu.no
73590296

Belsaas, Birgitte
Higher Executive Officer
birgitte.belsaas@ub.ntnu.no
73596496

Berntsen, Hans Jørgen
Staff Engineer
hans.j.berntsen@ntnu.no
73595141

Bollingmo, Dag Olav
Executive Officer
dag.bollingmo@ub.ntnu.no
73595119

Bolmøyen, Marit
Head Librarian
marit.bolmoyen@ub.ntnu.no
73592196

Borud, Stein
Senior Librarian
stein.borud@ub.ntnu.no
73596734

Brandshaug, Rune
Seksjonssjef
rune.brandshaug@ub.ntnu.no
73597066

Dahl, Wenche Marie Nerbø
Research Librarian
wenche.dahl@ub.ntnu.no
73595117

Eriksen, Randi Tyse
Research Librarian
randi.t.eriksen@ub.ntnu.no
73596738

Fonn, Katherine Jaramillo
Higher Executive Officer
katherine.fonn@ub.ntnu.no
73595146

Greenall, Rurik Thomas
Research Librarian
rurik.greenall@ub.ntnu.no
73595118

Hagen, Anita
Senior Adviser
anita.hagen@ub.ntnu.no
73550270
95024970

Hoem, Audhild
Senior Librarian
audhild.hoem@ub.ntnu.no
73598184

Hungnes, Liv
Senior Librarian
liv.hungnes@ub.ntnu.no
73598182

Jacobsen, Tina Frøstad
Executive Officer
tina.jacobsen@ub.ntnu.no
73595152

Kalkvik, Ståle Sand
Adviser/Team Leader
stale.s.kalkvik@ub.ntnu.no
73550358
91514974

Letnes, Astrid Dalåmo
Higher Executive Officer
astrid.letnes@ub.ntnu.no
73595134

Liu, Hua
Senior Librarian
hua.liu@ub.ntnu.no
73595139

Løkken, Berit
Head Librarian
berit.lokken@ub.ntnu.no
73550185

Nervik, Siri
Executive Officer
siri.nervik@ub.ntnu.no
73595161

Sponaas, Kristin
Senior Librarian
kristin.sponaas@ub.ntnu.no
73590567

Strøm, Sven K.
Senior Engineer
sven.strom@ub.ntnu.no
73595104

Sæther, Elin
Executive Officer
elin.sather@ub.ntnu.no
73595108

Søyland, Peter Andreas
Senior Engineer
andreas.soyland@ub.ntnu.no
73596319
95802803

Talgø, Bodil
Senior Executive Officer
bodil.talgo@ub.ntnu.no
73592181

Torwick, Anne Grete
Senior Librarian
anne.grete.torwick@ub.ntnu.no
73595144

Wahlstrøm, Asle
Senior Librarian
asle.wahlstrom@ub.ntnu.no
73595136

Zahl, Helle
Senior Librarian
helle.zahl@ub.ntnu.no
73595137

Østbye, Linda
Head Librarian
linda.ostbye@ub.ntnu.no
73592183