Techonology Library

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Bertheussen, Lene Elisabeth
Research Librarian
lene.bertheussen@ub.ntnu.no
73595128

Bjartnes, Asrunn
Executive Officer
asrunn.bjartnes@ub.ntnu.no
73595154

Brødreskift, Marianne
Senior Librarian
marianne.brodreskift@ub.ntnu.no
73595114

Flatby, Ellen M. Samdahl
Research Librarian
ellen.flatby@ub.ntnu.no
73596086

Gastinger, Almuth
Senior Research Librarian
almuth.gastinger@ub.ntnu.no
73590728

Johansen, Ann-Kristin Kolberg
Executive Officer
ann-kristin.johansen@ub.ntnu.no
73550518
99267811

Johnsen, Birgit
Higher Executive Officer
birgit.johnsen@ub.ntnu.no
73595131

Lundquist, Jostein
Executive Officer
jostein.lundquist@ub.ntnu.no
73595106
91897631

Storleer, Birgit
Head Librarian
birgit.storleer@ub.ntnu.no
73595111

Vinkler-Bach, Lea
Senior Librarian
lea.vinkler-bach@ub.ntnu.no
73595794

Wiik, Evy
Higher Executive Officer
evy.wiik@ub.ntnu.no
73596541
91897666