Library Director's Staff

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Berge, Sissel Merethe
Hovedbibliotekar
sissel.berge@ub.ntnu.no
73592137
90090767

Gjengaar, Janne Beate
Senior Adviser
janne.gjengaar@ub.ntnu.no
73595109
95948589

Helland, Unni Merete Salminen
Førstekonsulent
unni.helland@ub.ntnu.no
73590291

Larsson, Anne Mette Kristi
Adviser
mette.kristi.larsson@ntnu.no
73590290

Solberg, Eli Irene
Senior Executive Officer
eli.solberg@ub.ntnu.no
73591576

Storleer, Roar
Senior Research Librarian/MSc
roar.storleer@ub.ntnu.no
73595123
91897049