Section for Medicine

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Aronsen, Katrine
Senior Librarian
katrine.aronsen@ub.ntnu.no
72576681

Bang, Ingebjørg
Senior Librarian
ingebjorg.bang@ub.ntnu.no
72576682

Bjørkedal, Karina K.
Rådgiver
karina.k.bjorkedal@ub.ntnu.no
72576690

Buset, Karen Johanne
Head of Section
karen.buset@ub.ntnu.no
72576683
45504867

Dahl, Eva Halland
Higher Executive Officer
eva.dahl@ub.ntnu.no
72576684

Gaustad, Liv
Senior Librarian
liv.gaustad@ub.ntnu.no
72576685

Heggestad, Oddvin
Senior Librarian
oddvin.heggestad@ub.ntnu.no
72576686

Melgård, Hild Johanne
Higher Executive Officer
hild.melgard@ub.ntnu.no
72576688

Rein, Jan Ove
Senior Research Librarian
jan.rein@ub.ntnu.no
72576689

Taylor, Solveig Isabel
Research Librarian
solveig.taylor@ub.ntnu.no
72576691