Administrative Services

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Brenn, Merete
Higher Executive Officer
merete.brenn@ntnu.no
73590083
91897882

Børseth, Kari Rimul
Higher Executive Officer
kari.borseth@ntnu.no
73598021
99010540

Ekle, Geir
Adviser
geir.ekle@ntnu.no
73598018

Fiksdal, Gry Helen Larstorp
Higher Executive Officer
gry.fiksdal@ntnu.no
73598011
91897625

Furberg, Maja Lisa
Higher Executive Officer
maja.lisa.furberg@ntnu.no
73590083

Grubba, Maja Gjønnes
Executive Officer
maja.gjonnes@ntnu.no
73598015
91897789

Reinertsen, Beate Knarbakk
Higher Executive Officer
beate.reinertsen@ntnu.no
73595306
92409474

Stene, Wenche
Higher Executive Officer
wenche.stene@ntnu.no
73595315

Taraldsen, Liv
Head of Section
liv.taraldsen@ntnu.no
73595318
91897895

Vasli, Ingeborg
Higher Executive Officer
ingeborg.vasli@ntnu.no
73598013
91897971

Yilmaz, Hanne Stene
Konsulent
hanne.yilmaz@ntnu.no
73598020