Pro-Rector for Innovation

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Brubakken, Linn Benedicte
Adviser
benedicte.brubakken@ntnu.no

Haugan, Bjørn-Inge
Senior Adviser
bjorn.inge.haugan@ntnu.no
73551858
93021783

Hustad, Johan Einar
Pro-Rector for Innovation
johan.e.hustad@ntnu.no
73598011

Lie, Simon W.
Adviser
simon.lie@ntnu.no
73598383
95865268

Onarheim, Jan
Senior Adviser
jan.onarheim@ntnu.no
73598113
90875797

Prytz, Camilla
Senior Adviser
camilla.prytz@ntnu.no

Stenberg, Knut
Senior adviser
knut.stenberg@ntnu.no
73598941
91897800

Størseth, Morten
Senior Adviser
morten.storseth@ntnu.no
90077472
90077472

Ulseth, Ida Johanne
Adviser
ida.ulseth@ntnu.no
73598036

Wilson, Per Arne
Project Manager
per.arne.wilson@ntnu.no
73590299
93245104