Pro-Rector for Research, Kari Melby

Kari Melby


The pro-rector for research is the rector's main deputy. She has specific responsibility for monitoring research and strategy at the university. This includes research training. She also coordinates the university's international contacts and is in charge of overseeing gender equality efforts. She has a staff to help her in executing her duties.

Kari Melby's homepage

Staff

Pro-Rector for Research

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Alstadheim, Tone Woie
Senior Adviser - EU research/International cooperation
tone.alstadheim@ntnu.no
73598926
93630028

Arlov, Thor Bjørn
Senior Adveiser
thor.arlov@ntnu.no
73598123
90635072

Lofthus, Ragnhild
Coordinator and Senior Adviser
ragnhild.lofthus@ntnu.no
73592803
48135593

Melby, Kari
Pro-Rector for Research
kari.melby@ntnu.no
73598011
91897154

Rødde, Ruth Solveig Hagen
Senior Adviser
ruth.rodde@ntnu.no
73598038
92442245

Sindre, Nina Elisabeth
Coordinator of International Affairs
nina.sindre@ntnu.no
73598017
90865688

Singsaas, Trond
Senior Adviser
trond.singsaas@ntnu.no
73598060

Sæther, Øyvin
Senior adviser
oyvin.sather@ntnu.no
73597679
95245290