Ansattliste

IT Operations Section

Leiv Arild Andenes
Senior Engineer
leiv.andenes@ntnu.no
+47-73591819
+47-91897819
Lalith Attanapola
Senior Engineer
lalith.attanapola@ntnu.no
+47-73590626
+47-91897484
Jan Berge
Senior Engineer
jan.berge@ntnu.no
+47-91897081
Rolf-Karsten Bråten
Senior Engineer
rolf-karsten.braten@ntnu.no
Terje Buseth
z
terje.buseth@ntnu.no
+47-91897103
Magnus Børnes
Staff Engineer
magnus.bornes@ntnu.no
Knut Carlsen
Senior Engineer
knut.carlsen@ntnu.no
+47-73595385
+47-91897101
Peter Davidse
Senior Engineer IT Drift
peter.davidse@ntnu.no
Merete Duna
Senior Engineer
merete.duna@ntnu.no
Lars Einarsen
Senior Engineer
lars.einarsen@ntnu.no
+47-95441432
John Einar Einmo
Senior Engineer
john.einmo@ntnu.no
+47-73591889
+47-91897288
Kristian Eiriksson
Senior Engineer
kristian.eiriksson@ntnu.no
+47-91897888
Håvard Mathias Ellefsen
Senior Engineer
havard.ellefsen@ntnu.no
+47-73598774
+47-91846647
Ola Ervik
Section Manager
ola.ervik@ntnu.no
+47-92408403
Arne Dag Fidjestøl
Head of Server group
adf@ntnu.no
+47-73594340
Tor Halvard Furulund
Senior Engineer
tor.h.furulund@ntnu.no
+47-41415325
Nils-Arild Grav
Senior Engineer
nils.grav@ntnu.no
+47-73596137
+47-91897104
Mona Iren Grudt
Senior Engineer
mona.i.grudt@ntnu.no
Lasse Berg Gustavsen
Senior Engineer
lasse.b.gustavsen@ntnu.no
+47-95408085
Terje Gustavson
Senior Engineer
terje.gustavson@ntnu.no
+47-73596560
Håvard Halvorsen
Senior Engineer
havard.halvorsen@ntnu.no
+47-73598336
+47-91897540
Erik Hammervold
Senior Engineer
erik.hammervold@ntnu.no
+47-73559018
+47-93405363
Hanne Marita Helmersen
Senior Engineer
hanne.m.helmersen@ntnu.no
+47-97064223
Ole Kristian Hoel
Senior Engineer
ole.k.hoel@ntnu.no
+47-73591506
+47-95285786
Egil Holvik
Senior Engineer
egil.holvik@ntnu.no
+47-41399247
Leif Jakobsen
Senior Engineer
leif.jakobsen@ntnu.no
+47-93249172
Øyvind Jakobsen
Senior Engineer
oyvind.jakobsen@ntnu.no
+47-92427541
Einar Næss Jensen
Senior Engineer
einar.nass.jensen@ntnu.no
+47-+4790990249
Andreas Unhjem Johansen
Staff Engineer
andreas.u.johansen@ntnu.no
Arild Johansen
Senior Engineer
arild.johansen@ntnu.no
+47-73595325
+47-91897203
Terje Johnsen
Senior Engineer
terje.johnsen@ntnu.no
+47-73590012
+47-95102082
Kine Juberg
Senior Engineer
kine.juberg@ntnu.no
+47-73552055
+47-41082058
Steinar Kaarø
Senior Engineer
steinar.kaaro@ntnu.no
+47-73595159
+47-91897649
Steinar Kleven
Senior Engineer
steinar.kleven@ntnu.no
+47-73559168
Kristin Kråkmo
Senior Engineer
kristin.krakmo@ntnu.no
+47-73412090
Fredrik Kristensen
Senior Engineer
fredrik.kristensen@ntnu.no
+47-47623144
Dennis Gamst Landsem
Senior Engineer
dennis.landsem@ntnu.no
+47-73559417
+47-95293081
Kurt Larsen
Senior Engineer
kurt.larsen@ntnu.no
+47-73590224
+47-91897105
Robin Larsen
Senior Engineer
robin.larsen@ntnu.no
+47-73598770
Nils Robert Leganger
Head Engineer
nrl@ntnu.no
+47-73598773
Reidar Kristian Lein
Senior Engineer
reidar.k.lein@ntnu.no
+47-95126563
Rolf Sigvart Lea Lein
IT-manager PC and other clients
rolf.s.lein@ntnu.no
+47-73559166
+47-95293166
Bjørn Arne Lian
Chief Engineer
bjorn.a.lian@ntnu.no
+47-73559073
+47-95293073
Morten Lund
Senior Engineer
morten.lund@ntnu.no
Sveinung Marvik
Senior Engineer
sveinung.marvik@ntnu.no
+47-73598874
+47-92814079
Brynjulf Mauring
Senior engineer
brynjulf.mauring@ntnu.no
+47-73594788
+47-91897788
Erlend Bergsvik Midttun
Senior Engineer
erlend.midttun@ntnu.no
+47-92401961
Bjarne Skavhaug Næss
Senior Engineer
bjarne.nass@ntnu.no
+47-47864905
Kent Overholdt
Senior Engineer
kent.overholdt@ntnu.no
+47-41304361
Dag Overrein
Incident Manager
dag.overrein@ntnu.no
+47-45887747
Aslak Raanes
Senior Engineer
aslakr@ntnu.no
+47-73598728
+47-91897779
Nico Reissmann
Senior Engineer
nico.reissmann@ntnu.no
+47-73594257
+47-73594265
Jon Arne Reitan
Senior Engineer
jon.arne.reitan@ntnu.no
+47-73590038
+47-91897487
Monica Reppe
Senior Engineer
monica.reppe@ntnu.no
+47-73590390
+47-45270071
Torkel Salberg
Senior Engineer
torkel.salberg@ntnu.no
Lars Siim
Senior Engineer
lars.siim@ntnu.no
+47-73559554
Pål Skjæran
Chief Engineer
pal.skjaran@ntnu.no
+47-73559960
+47-95293121
Håvard Sliper
Senior Engineer
havard.sliper@ntnu.no
+47-73412087
Gunnar Solberg
Senior Engineer
gunnar.solberg@ntnu.no
+47-73413121
+47-95293183
Claes Henrik Ehlner Swärd
Senior Engineer
henrik.sward@ntnu.no
+47-73590199
Øystein Viggen
Senior Engineer
oystein.viggen@ntnu.no
+47-91897706
Gro-Anita H. Vindheim
Change Manager
gro-anita.vindheim@ntnu.no
+47-73598049
+47-91897109
Arne Wad
Staff Engineer
arne.wad@ntnu.no
Siri Wiggen
Senior Engineer
siri.wiggen@ntnu.no

IT Operations

IT Operations

We operate and maintain NTNU's IT services and infrastructure. This includes:

  • operation of databases, servers, storage and backup;
  • client administration, software deployment, and operation of collaboration solutions;
  • operation of NTNU's local network, wireless networks, telephone services, and printers.

The section is led by Ola Ervik.