Molecular Mechanisms of Mycobacterial and HIV Infections

Centre of molecular inflammation research (CEMIR)

Molecular Mechanisms of Mycobacterial and HIV Infections

person-portlet

People in the Research Group

Trude Helen Flo
Professor in Cell Biology and Co-director of CEMIR
trude.flo@ntnu.no
+47-91897796
Magnus Steigedal
Director Strategic Area and Researcher
magnus.steigedal@ntnu.no
+47-97706661

person-portlet

Researchers

Marte Singsås Dragset
Researcher
marte.dragset@ntnu.no
+47-+4748266482
+47-+4772820996
Alexandre Gidon
Researcher
alexandre.gidon@ntnu.no
Markus Haug
Research Scientist
marcus.haug@ntnu.no
+47-46210142
+47-72825352

person-portlet

Postdoctoral Fellows

Eugenia Meiler
Postdoctoral Fellow
eugenia.meiler@ntnu.no
Hany Zakaria Meås
Postdoctoral Fellow
hany.z.meas@ntnu.no

person-portlet

PhD Candidates

Tone Aksnes Lian
PhD Candidate
tone.a.lian@ntnu.no
Sindre Dahl Mediaas
PhD Candidate
sindredm@stud.ntnu.no
Ragnhild Sofie Ragnhildstveit Sætra
PhD Candidate
ragnhild.satra@ntnu.no
Sindre Ullmann
PhD Candidate
sindre.ullmann@ntnu.no
+47-+4791139209