Conference committee DANCED

Conference committee:

  • Victoria Husby (NO) - Phd Candidate in dance and dance pedagogy, Department of Teacher Education, NTNU
  • Anette Sture Iversen (NO) - CEO Dance in School Norway, Editor in "På Spissen", Board member Nordic Dance Journal
  • Lena Hammergren (SE) - Professor in dance and theatre science at DOCH School of Dance and Circus and Stocholm University
  • Beata Alving (SE) - Head of department/ assistant professor, Department of Dance Pedagogy, DOCH
  • Kai Lehikoinen (FI) - Professor, Uniarts Helsinki