The XV International Conference on Stochastic Programming (ICSP2019)

Plenary speakers

Claudia Sagastizábal

George Lan

Georgia Institute of Technology 


Güzin Bayraksan

Ohio State University

Jong-Shi Pang
University of Southern California

Stein-Erik Fleten


Rüdiger Schultz

Universität Duisburg-Essen

Tutorial speakers

David Woodruff
UC Davis

Lei Zhao
Tsinghua University

Andrzej Ruszczyński
Rutgers University

Alejandro Jofré

Universidad de Chile

Uday V. Shanbhag 

Pensylvania state university

Trine Krogh Boomsma

Copenhagen university

Conference Secretary

There is no people selected. Go to portlet settings to make a selection.


To participate please register by pressing button below and follow instructions. 

Register here

NB: Abstract submission is in a separate form (see section "Abstracts" in bar menu).