CAMOS People

CAMOS People

person-portlet

Anders Albert
Affiliated
anders.albert@ntnu.no
+47-73590239
Roger Birkeland
Postdoctoral Fellow
roger.birkeland@ntnu.no
+47-73594304
Hefeng Dong
Professor
hefeng.dong@ntnu.no
+47-73594453
+47-+ 47 93412370
Nils Torbjörn Ekman
Professor
torbjorn.ekman@ntnu.no
+47-73594604
David Palma
Associate Professor
david.palma@ntnu.no
+47-73590776
Lars Struen Imsland
Acting department head | Professor
lars.imsland@ntnu.no
+47-73594349
Yuming Jiang
Professor
yuming.jiang@ntnu.no
+47-73592724
Tor Arne Johansen
Professor
tor.arne.johansen@ntnu.no
+47-73590395
Salman Ijaz Siddiqui
Affiliated
salman.siddiqui@ntnu.no
+47-93287573
Artur Piotr Zolich
Postdoctoral Fellow
artur.zolich@ntnu.no
+47-73594360
Harald Øverby
Professor
haraldov@ntnu.no
+47-73551087