person-portlet

The SmallSat Team of Awesomeness

Sivert Bakken
PhD Candidate
sivert.bakken@ntnu.no
Roger Birkeland
Postdoctoral Fellow
roger.birkeland@ntnu.no
+47-73594304
Alberto Dallolio
Ph.D. Candidate
alberto.dallolio@ntnu.no
+47-+393401719572
Egil Eide
Associate Professor
egil.eide@ntnu.no
+47-73594310
+47-41691512
Nils Torbjörn Ekman
Professor
torbjorn.ekman@ntnu.no
+47-73594604
David Palma
Associate Professor
david.palma@ntnu.no
+47-73590776
João Fortuna
joao.fortuna@ntnu.no
+47-73590279
Joseph Garrett
Post Doc
joseph.garrett@ntnu.no
Amund Gjersvik
Senior Engineer
amund.gjersvik@ntnu.no
+47-73594303
Jan Tommy Gravdahl
Professor
jan.tommy.gravdahl@ntnu.no
+47-73594393
+47-90144212
Mariusz Eivind Grøtte
PhD Research Fellow
mariusz.eivind.grotte@ntnu.no
Odd Gutteberg
Affiliated
odd.gutteberg@ntnu.no
+47-73592652
+47-73592653
Cecilia Haskins
Associate Professor for systems engineering
cecilia.haskins@ntnu.no
+47-73592986
Marie Bøe Henriksen
PhD Candidate
mariebhe@stud.ntnu.no
Evelyn Honoré-Livermore
PhD Candidate
evelyn.livermore@ntnu.no
+47-73559112
Tor Arne Johansen
Professor
tor.arne.johansen@ntnu.no
+47-73590395
Geir Johnsen
Professor
geir.johnsen@ntnu.no
+47-73591581
+47-91897027
Bjørn Andreas Kristiansen
PhD Candidate
bjorn.a.kristiansen@ntnu.no
Dennis D. Langer
PhD Candidate
dennis.d.langer@ntnu.no
Terje Mathiesen
Senior Engineer
terje.mathiesen@ntnu.no
+47-73594311
Hossein Nahavandchi
Professor
hossein.nahavandchi@ntnu.no
+47-73594578
Milica Orlandic
Associate Professor
milica.orlandic@ntnu.no
+47-73591436
Vendela Maria Paxal
Professor
vendela.maria.paxal@ntnu.no
+47-73595364
Elizabeth Frances Prentice
PhD Candidate
elizabeth.prentice@ntnu.no
Gara Quintana Díaz
PhD Candidate
gara.quintana@ntnu.no
+47-73559109

Team 2020

Research activity