Trondheim

Alterskjær, Gry Eva Sinkaberg

Adviser (on leave)

Bergseth, Gunnar
+47 73 41 28 03

gunnar.bergseth@ntnu.no

Adviser

Outgoing exchange students: Austria, Canada, Hungary, Czech Republic, Polen, The Netherlands, Switzerland

Enge, Kari
+47 73 59 57 20 kari.enge@ntnu.no

Higher Executive Officer
Incoming exchange students EU/EEA - admission and administrative support

Førsvoll, Hege Gabrielsen 

+47 73 41 20 24
hege.g.forsvoll@ntnu.no

Adviser
Communications and web, international student recruitment, Orientation Week coordinator 

Grønnesby, Mette
+47 73 59 52 38
mette.gronnesby@ntnu.no

Secretary
General office assistance and support
 

Hauge, Sigrid
+47 73 59 51 80
sigrid.hauge@ntnu.no

Higher Executive Officer
Incoming exchange students outside EU/EEA - admission and administrative support

Karadza, Dzenana
 +47 73 59 57 00
dzenana.karadza@ntnu.no

Executive Officer

Reception, admissions and administrative support
Outgoing student exchange: Spain and Portugal
Staff mobility

Kumar, Rita
+47 73 59 89 61 rita.kumar@ntnu.no

Adviser
NOMA Programme coordinator
NTNU-coordinator for EnPe programmes
NORHED coordinator

Laschet, Wolfgang
+47 73 59 52 40 wolfgang.laschet@ntnu.no

Adviser
EU Programme coordinator - Erasmus

Licata, Dale Mary
+47 73 59 78 79 dale.licata@ntnu.no

Adviser
Coordinator student exchange - USA, outgoing exchange students

Maaø, Oddrun Walstad
 

Adviser (on leave)
 

Moxnes, Nina
+47 73 59 52 39 nina.moxnes@ntnu.no

Adviser
Outgoing exchange students: Nordic countries, NORDPLUS programme (Nordtek/Nordlys),  Australia, New Zealand, Latin-America and Africa

Ofstad, Elisabeth Kathleen
elisabeth.ofstad@ntnu.no

Higher Executive Officer
Leader support, financial, housing

Ohren, Arild
+47 73 59 52 77
arild.ohren@ntnu.no

Higher Executive Officer
Admission international master's programmes

Rian, Kolseth Rasmus 
+ 47 73 59 04 80
rasmus.k.rian@ntnu.no

Officer
Reception and administrative support
Admission international master's programmes: Austria, Belgium, Spain

Singsaas, Trond
+47 91 89 73 33
trond.singsaas@ntnu.no

Head of Office

Valberg, Anja Linge
+47 73 55 11 72
anja.valberg@ntnu.no

Adviser
Outgoing student exchange: Great Britain, France and Greece
 

Vatzolas, Dimitrios 
+47 73 59 56 00
dimitrios.vatzolas@ntnu.no

Higher Executive Officer 

Outgoing student exchange: Russia, Eastern Europe, all countries in Asia

Vigtel, Elisabeth Strand
+47 73 59 89 62
elisabeth.s.vigtel@ntnu.no

Adviser 
NTNU contact person for EnPe and HERD

Zazhigina, Julia
 

Higher Executive Officer
On leave

Mon, 06 Nov 2017 11:57:32 +0100

Contact 

Trondheim - Office of International Relations

International House, O. S. Bragstads plass 3, 7491 Trondheim, Norway

Visiting hours: 10:00 - 15:00
Phone hours: 09:00 - 10:00 and 14:00 - 15:30

Telephone: +47 73595700
Fax: +47 73595210


Gjøvik - Office of International Relations

Visiting address: Teknologivegen 22, 2815 Gjøvik, Norway
Postal address: P.O. box 191, 2802 Gjøvik, Norway


Ålesund - International Office

Mailing address: P.O. box 1517, 6025 Ålesund, Norway
Visiting address: Larsgårdsvegen 2, 6009 Ålesund


Student contact form
admissions@sa.ntnu.no  
Social media: Facebook
Web: ntnu.edu/international
FAQs: ntnu.edu/studies/faq