Administrative services

Department of Mental Health

Administrative services

Ansattliste

Administrative IPH

Jannicke Ankile
Head of Office
jannicke.ankile@ntnu.no
+47-73551516
+47-95162449
Irene Aspli
Senior Executive Officer, Communication
irene.aspli@ntnu.no
+47-73593424
+47-95816131
Ann-Kristin Bratlie
Senior Executive Officer
ann.k.bratlie@ntnu.no
+47-73412171
Anne Berit Brovold
Senior Executive Officer
anne.berit.brovold@ntnu.no
+47-73591032
Frode Fossvold-Jørum
Communications manager
frode.jorum@ntnu.no
+47-73551557
+47-40450797
Stian Isachsen
Apprentice
stian.j.isachsen@ntnu.no
+47-73559518
+47-47949015
Kathrine Johansen
Research worker
kathrine.johansen@stolav.no
+47-95177346
Nanna Sønnichsen Kayed
Head of Department
nanna.kayed@ntnu.no
+47-73596394
+47-91897721
Siri Aakre Kolstad
Senior Executive Officer
siri.a.kolstad@ntnu.no
+47-92226858
+47-72823031
Odd Meland
Adviser
odd.meland@ntnu.no
+47-73412331
+47-92263388
Nora Lilly Myrland
Senior Executive Officer
nora.l.myrland@ntnu.no
+47-73551559
+47-45007421
Ilaria Tedeschi
Senior Executive Officer
ilaria.tedeschi@ntnu.no
+47-73551501
Grethe Tolnes
Advisor
grethe.tolnes@ntnu.no
+47-73550840
+47-73551500