Administrative services

Department of Mental Health

Administrative services

Ansattliste

Administrative IPH

Jannicke Ankile
Head of Office
jannicke.ankile@ntnu.no
+47-73551516
+47-95162449
Irene Aspli
Communications Officer
irene.aspli@ntnu.no
+47-73593424
+47-95816131
Ann-Kristin Bratlie
Senior Executive Officer
ann.k.bratlie@ntnu.no
+47-73412171
Anne Berit Brovold
Senior Executive Officer
anne.berit.brovold@ntnu.no
+47-73591032
Fiona Druett
Senior Executive Officer HR
fiona.druett@ntnu.no
+47-73559634
+47-92830485
Frode Fossvold-Jørum
Communications manager
frode.fossvold-jorum@ntnu.no
+47-73551557
+47-40450797
Kathrine Johansen
Research worker
kathrine.johansen@stolav.no
+47-95177346
Nanna Sønnichsen Kayed
Head of Department
nanna.kayed@ntnu.no
+47-73596394
+47-91897721
Siri Aakre Kolstad
Senior Executive Officer
siri.a.kolstad@ntnu.no
+47-92226858
+47-72823031
Odd Meland
Adviser
odd.meland@ntnu.no
+47-73412331
+47-92263388
Nora Lilly Myrland
Senior Executive Officer
nora.l.myrland@ntnu.no
+47-73551559
+47-45007421
Oskar Tangerud Sødermark
Apprentice
oskar.t.sodermark@ntnu.no
Ilaria Tedeschi
Senior Executive Officer
ilaria.tedeschi@ntnu.no
+47-73551501
Grethe Tolnes
Advisor
grethe.tolnes@ntnu.no
+47-73550840
+47-73551500
Zaid Tesfay Tseggai
Apprentice
zaid.t.tseggai@ntnu.no
+47-73559636
+47-40975756
Kari Wuttudal
Researcher
kari.wuttudal@ntnu.no
+47-73559111