Employees

Department of Mental Health

Employees

Homepage Adult psychiatry and substance abuse

Ansattliste

Adult Psychiatry and Substance Abuse

Roger Almvik
Associate Professor
roger.almvik@ntnu.no
+47-45468880
Mark Berthold-Losleben
Associate Professor
markbert@ntnu.no
Per Ivar Finseth
Associate Professor
per.i.finseth@ntnu.no
John Chr. Fløvig
Associate Professor
flovig@ntnu.no
+47-97734770
+47-72571867
Sara Germans Selvik
Associate Professor
sara.g.selvik@ntnu.no
Rolf W. Gråwe
Professor
rolf.w.grawe@ntnu.no
Ismail Cuneyt Guzey
Associate Professor
cuneyt.guzey@ntnu.no
+47-72823025
Kristen Hagen
Associate Professor
kristen.hagen@ntnu.no
Jon Helle
Assistant Professor
jon.helle@ntnu.no
+47-73865200
Are Holen
Affiliated
are.holen@ntnu.no
+47-91897466
+47-72575893
Valentina Cabral Iversen
Professor
valentina.iversen@ntnu.no
Kathrine Johansen
Research worker
kathrine.johansen@stolav.no
+47-95177346
Egil Jonsbu
Associate Professor
egil.jonsbu@ntnu.no
+47-71122900
Håvard Kallestad
Researcher
havard.kallestad@ntnu.no
+47-93027262
John Morten Koksvik
Affiliated
john.m.koksvik@ntnu.no
+47-97788322
Siri Aakre Kolstad
Senior Executive Officer
siri.a.kolstad@ntnu.no
+47-92226858
+47-72823031
Knut Langsrud
Researcher
knut.langsrud@ntnu.no
+47-73864500
Mariela Loreto Lara Cabrera
Ph.D
mariela.lara@ntnu.no
Lise Tevik Løvseth
Associate Professor
lise.lovseth@ntnu.no
Hans M. Nordahl
Professor, Ph.D
hans.nordahl@ntnu.no
+47-93422885
Mona Nygård
PhD Candidate
mona.nygard@ntnu.no
Tom Palmstierna
Professor
tom.palmstierna@ntnu.no
Simen Berg Saksvik
Researcher
simen.b.saksvik@ntnu.no
Janine Linda Scott
Professor
janine.l.scott@ntnu.no
Sven Svebak
Professor emeritus
sven.svebak@ntnu.no
+47-90044131
Arne Vaaler
Professor
arne.e.vaaler@ntnu.no
+47-92090415
Øystein Vedaa
Researcher
oystein.vedaa@ntnu.no
Einar Vedul-Kjelsås
Associate Professor
einar.vedul-kjelsas@ntnu.no
+47-72823039
Cecilie Lund Vestergaard
PhD Candidate
cecilie.l.vestergaard@ntnu.no
Vegard Vestvik
Assistant Professor
vegard.vestvik@ntnu.no
Daniel Vethe
PhD Candidate
daniel.vethe@ntnu.no
+47-99373876
Richard Whittington
Professor
richard.whittington@ntnu.no
Kari Wuttudal
Researcher
kari.wuttudal@ntnu.no
+47-73559111