Employees

Department of Mental Health

Employees

Homepage Disability nurse

Disability Nurse

Ansattliste

Disability Nurse

Synnøve Aasan
Adviser National institute on intellectual disibility and community
synnove.aasan@ntnu.no
+47-73559379
+47-90626665
Asgerdur Bjarnadottir
Associate Professor
asgerdur.bjarnadottir@ntnu.no
+47-73559393
Tale Gjertine Bjørgen
Assistant Professor
tale.g.bjorgen@ntnu.no
+47-73559509
Anne Berit Brovold
Senior Executive Officer
anne.berit.brovold@ntnu.no
+47-73591032
Wenche Natland Dahlen
Assistant Professor
wenche.n.dahlen@ntnu.no
+47-73559398
Jenny Frogner
PhD Fellow
jenny.frogner@ntnu.no
+47-73413219
+47-40856521
May Brit Hansen
Affiliated
may.b.hansen@ntnu.no
+47-73559390
Tonje Cecilie Indrøy
PhD Candidate
tonje.c.indroy@ntnu.no
+47-+4795977342
Karl Johan Johansen
Affiliated
karl.j.johansen@ntnu.no
+47-73559429
+47-95082226
Patrick Stefan Kermit
Professor
patrick.kermit@ntnu.no
+47-73412348
Monica Kristiansen
Assistant Professor
monica.kristiansen@ntnu.no
+47-73559397
+47-+4797696745
Lisbeth Kvam
Associate Professor
lisbeth.kvam@ntnu.no
+47-73559257
+47-99241349
Monica Røstad
PhD Candidate
monica.rostad@ntnu.no
+47-73412369
+47-91672818
Ilaria Tedeschi
Senior Executive Officer
ilaria.tedeschi@ntnu.no
+47-73551501
Sylvia Aasen Viken
Assistant Professor
sylvia.a.viken@ntnu.no
+47-73412141
Aud Elisabeth Witsø
Associate Professor
aud.e.witso@ntnu.no
+47-73559389
+47-41305442
Jørn Østvik
Associate Professor
jorn.ostvik@ntnu.no
+47-73551084
+47-92488789