person-portlet

Key personnel

Gunnstein Thomas Frøseth
Associate Professor
gunnstein.t.froseth@ntnu.no
+47-73594550
Svein N Remseth
Affiliated
svein.remseth@ntnu.no
+47-73594678
Nils Erik Anders Rønnquist
Professor
anders.ronnquist@ntnu.no
+47-73594663
+47-92415708
Ole Andre Øiseth
Professor
ole.oiseth@ntnu.no
+47-73591493
+47-97080892

person-portlet

PhD candidates and Postdocs

Stefano Derosa
PhD Candidate
stefano.derosa@ntnu.no
+47-73594778
Aksel Fenerci
Postdoctoral researcher
aksel.fenerci@ntnu.no
+47-73594627
+47-73594541
Dario Rafael Fernandez Castellon
PhD Student
dario.r.f.castellon@ntnu.no
+47-+393404190954
Tengjiao Jiang
PhD Candidate
tengjiao.jiang@ntnu.no
+47-+4746217799
Knut Andreas Kirkestuen Kvåle
Postdoctoral researcher
knut.a.kvale@ntnu.no
+47-73594766
Tor Martin Lystad
PhD candidate
tor.m.lystad@ntnu.no
+47-91838540
Petter Røe Nåvik
Postdoctoral researcher
petter.r.navik@ntnu.no
+47-73594776
Øyvind Wiig Petersen
PhD Candidate
oyvind.w.petersen@ntnu.no
+47-95054612
Sebastian Reymert
PhD Candidate
sebastian.reymert@ntnu.no
Henrik Skyvulstad
henrik.skyvulstad@ntnu.no
+47-92033257
Bjørn Thomas Svendsen
PhD Candidate
bjorn.t.svendsen@ntnu.no
+47-41105586
Maria Zakharova
PhD Candidate
maria.zakharova@ntnu.no
+47-+79151032575