Key personnel

Key personnel


person-portlet

Kolbein Bell
Affiliated
kolbein.bell@ntnu.no
+47-73594679
Kjell Arne Malo
Professor
kjell.malo@ntnu.no
+47-73594784
Haris Stamatopoulos
Associate Professor
haris.stamatopoulos@ntnu.no
+47-73594675

Researchers and PhD candidates

Researchers and PhD candidates


person-portlet

Simone Conta
PhD candidate
simone.conta@ntnu.no
+47-73594704
Francesco Mirko Massaro
Researcher
francesco.m.massaro@ntnu.no
+47-73413058
Sveinung Nesheim
PhD Candidate
sveinung.nesheim@ntnu.no
+47-73559052
Katarzyna Ostapska
Researcher
katarzyna.ostapska-luczkowska@ntnu.no
+47-73594699
Saule Tulebekova
PhD Candidate
saule.tulebekova@ntnu.no
Aivars Vilguts
PhD Candidate
aivars.vilguts@ntnu.no
+47-40307164