NRSN is a collaboration between the Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU), the University of Oslo (UiO), the University of Bergen (UiB) and the Norwegian University of Life Sciences (NMBU). The daily management is hosted by the Faculty of Medicine, NTNU. All partner institutions are represented in the NRSN Board.

Board Members:
Menno Witter, NTNU, faculty member (Scientific director NRSN)
Asta Håberg, NTNU, faculty member
Christiana Bjørkli, NTNU (PhD candidate)
Clive Bramham, UiB, faculty member
Karsten Specht, UiB, faculty member
Anna Maria Matziorinis, UiB (PhD candidate)
Joel Glover, UiO, faculty member
Marianne Fyhn, UiO, faculty member
Michele Gianatti, UiO (PhD candidate)
Eelke Snoeren, UiT, Faculty member
Isabel Kreis, UiT (PhD candidate)
Hans Ekkehard Plesser, NMBU, faculty member (chairman of the board)
Jan-Eirik Welle Skaar, NMBU (PhD candidate)


NRSN Management
Christin Berndtsson, Coordinator


Link to NRSN facebook page