Illustrasjon universitetsskole

Official opening of the university schools at NTNU

Project participants

Project participants

PROTEUS consists of seven universities/university colleges and two university schools, covering all levels of initial teacher education. The partners represent a broad range of European education systems and hence are able to produce detailed evidence about the opportunities and constraints of different forms of university/school collaborations and their integration into national systems.




Project manager is Professor Thomas Dahl.

EU logo

European union flag