Expert lists for journalists


Trond Ytterdal

Erik Folven
spintronics, magnetic logic, nanotechnology, nanoelectronics

Marta Molinas
micro-grid, Smart Grid, renewable energy, power electronics

Thomas Tybell
electronics, oxide electronics, nanoelectronics, nanotechnology, functional materials

Helge Weman
optoelectronics, 3G solar cells, nanoelectronics, graphene, nanophotonics, nanowires, semiconductors

Ida Marie Eriksdatter Høiaas
nanotechnology, nanoelectrics, graphene, optoelectronics, semiconductors

Tag: electronics

See also:

Light and optics


Network and telecommunications

Radar, antenna, echo sounder

Satellites and broadcasting

Screens and video displays

Return to overview of expert lists

Need more help?

Need more help?

Journalists should feel free to contact the Communication Division if you can’t find the topic or expert you need:

Nancy Bazilchuk | Anne Sliper Midling | Jan Erik Kaarø | Steinar Brandslet

You can also try NTNU’s press contacts.