Expert lists for journalists

Municipal reform

Jørn Rattsø
international aid, official reports, the Norwegian Productivity Commission

Lars-Erik Borge
The Green Tax Commission, municipal finance, municipal mergers, efficiency in public service delivery, taxes, property taxes, climate and environmental taxes

See also:

Need more help?

Please contact the Communication Division if you can’t find the topic or expert you need:

Nancy Bazilchuk | Anne Sliper Midling | Jan Erik Kaarø | Christian Fossen | Steinar Brandslet

You can also try NTNU’s press contacts.