Political Science

PhD Programme (doctoral degree), Trondheim

Political Science

PhD in Political Science (image)

KRYSSPUBLISERT (fra PHGEOG) til alle nye under SV - Discontinued

As of 1 August 2018, this PhD programme is discontinued and continued as a specialization in a new PhD programme in Social Sciences.

Regulations - krysspublisert fra SU

Rules and regulations

Regulations concerning the degrees of Philosophiae Doctor (PhD) and Philosophiae Doctor (PhD) in artistic research at the Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)


Facts about the programme

Facts about the programme

Programme code: PHPOL
Duration: 3 years
Degree level: PhD

Department of Sociology and Political Science
Campus: Dragvoll, Trondheim

Krysspublisert (PHSV) - DION