People in the Research Group

People in the Research Group

person-portlet

Kristin Roseth Aass
Postdoctoral Fellow
kristin.r.aass@ntnu.no
+47-73598442
+47-47764772
Martin Haugrud Kastnes
PhD Candidate
martin.kastnes@ntnu.no
+47-73598526
Siv Helen Moen
Researcher
siv.h.moen@ntnu.no
+47-73598554
+47-95295434
+47-72825347
Tonje Marie Vikene Nedal
PhD Candidate
tonje.nedal@ntnu.no
+47-73598559
Ingrid Aass Roseth
PhD Candidate
ingrid.a.roseth@ntnu.no
+47-73598589
Therese Standal
Professor
therese.standal@ntnu.no
+47-73598394
Anders Sundan
Professor
anders.sundan@ntnu.no
+47-73598408
+47-72825339
Synne Stokke Tryggestad
PhD Candidate
synne.tryggestad@ntnu.no
+47-73598420
+47-90611520