People

People

person-portlet

Management

Terje Espevik
Director
terje.espevik@ntnu.no
+47-91897668
+47-72825337
Trude Helen Flo
Co-Director
trude.flo@ntnu.no
+47-91897796
Trine Aakvik Strand
Head of administration
trine.a.strand@ntnu.no
+47-93087821

person-portlet

Theme and Group Leaders

Geir Bjørkøy
Professor
geir.bjorkoy@ntnu.no
+47-73412198
+47-92243387
Jan Kristian Damås
Professor
jan.k.damas@ntnu.no
+47-91112046
+47-72573013
Terje Espevik
Professor
terje.espevik@ntnu.no
+47-91897668
+47-72825337
Trude Helen Flo
Professor in Cell Biology and Co-director of CEMIR
trude.flo@ntnu.no
+47-91897796
Ann-Charlotte Iversen
Professor
ann-charlotte.iversen@ntnu.no
+47-93283877
Richard Kumaran Kandasamy
Associate Professor (Onsager Fellow)
richard.k.kandasamy@ntnu.no
+47-72824511
Menno Oudhoff
Group Leader at CEMIR
menno.oudhoff@ntnu.no
Arne Kristian Sandvik
Professor
arne.sandvik@ntnu.no
+47-72825161
Therese Standal
Professor
therese.standal@ntnu.no
+47-72825351

person-portlet

Researchers

person-portlet

Support Group

person-portlet

PhD Candidates

Students and Affilated

Last update 21.02. 2020

Last update 09.01 2018