People in the Research Group

person-portlet

Mara Martin Alonso
Group Leader at CEMIR (IKOM)
mara.m.alonso@ntnu.no
+47-73598448
Leila Heidary Rad
Staff Engineer
leila.h.rad@ntnu.no
Lilith Sian Lee
PhD Candidate
lilith.s.lee@ntnu.no
+47-73559376
Menno Oudhoff
Group Leader at CEMIR
menno.oudhoff@ntnu.no
+47-73598573
Alberto Diez Sanchez
Researcher
alberto.d.sanchez@ntnu.no
+47-73598595
Pia Vornewald
PhD Candidate
pia.vornewald@ntnu.no
+47-73412906
Rouan Yao
PhD Candidate
rouan.yao@ntnu.no