Contact information and management

 

Aud Nina Wærnes, Centre Director

Aud Nina Wærnes - Centre Director
Senior business developer, SINTEF 

Alfred Getz' vei 2, Bergbygget E-306A

+47 93059428

aud.n.warnes@sintef.no

 


Arne Petter Ratvik, Senior research scientist SINTEF

Arne Petter Ratvik - RD1 Leader
Senior research scientist, SINTEF

Alfred Getz' vei 2, Bergbygget E-312

+47 92296156

arne.p.ratvik@sintef.no

 


Merete Tangstad, Professor NTNU

Merete Tangstad - RD2 Leader
Professor, NTNU

Alfred Getz' vei 2, Bergbygget E-307

+47 97180255

merete.tangstad@ntnu.no

 


Anne Kvithyld, Senior research scientist SINTEF

Anne Kvithyld - RD3 Leader
Senior research scientist, SINTEF

Alfred Getz' vei 2, Bergbygget E-311

+47 93033104

anne.kvithyld@sintef.no

 


Gabriella Tranell, Professor NTNU

Gabriella Tranell - RD4 Leader
Professor, NTNU

Alfred Getz' vei 2, Bergbygget E-303

+47 98283926

gabriella.tranell@ntnu.no

 


Leiv Kolbeinsen, Professor NTNU

Leiv Kolbeinsen - RD5  Leader
Professor, NTNU

Alfred Getz' vei 2, Bergbygget E-305

+47 73592795

leiv.kolbeinsen@ntnu.no

 


Marianne Lenes, Coordinator

Marianne Lenes
Coordinator, NTNU

Alfred Getz' vei 2, Bergbygget E-306B

+47 95236348

marianne.lenes@ntnu.no

 

 

 

Thu, 12 Oct 2017 11:39:03 +0200

Contact SFI Metal Production

Location

Alfred Getz' vei 2, Trondheim

Postal address

NO-7491 Trondheim, Norway


Map by MazeMap