Members of the algebra group

Department of Mathematical Sciences

Members of the algebra group

The group's research activity is mostly oriented towards theoretical studies of algebraic questions, but members of the group also work on more applied topics related to cryptography.


person-portlet

Faculty staff

Petter Andreas Bergh
Professor
petter.bergh@ntnu.no
+47-73590485
Aslak Bakke Buan
Professor
aslak.buan@ntnu.no
+47-73550289
Kristian Gjøsteen
Professor
kristian.gjosteen@ntnu.no
+47-90748996
Sondre Kvamme
Associate Professor
sondre.kvamme@ntnu.no
Steffen Oppermann
Professor
steffen.oppermann@ntnu.no
Jiaxin Pan
Associate Professor
jiaxin.pan@ntnu.no
+47-73559382
Sibylle Schroll
Professor
sibylle.schroll@ntnu.no
Øyvind Solberg
Professor
oyvind.solberg@ntnu.no
+47-73591748