People

People


person-portlet

Tone Frost Bathen
Professor
tone.f.bathen@ntnu.no
+47-73551355
+47-95021097
Oddgeir Lingaas Holmen
Researcher
oddgeir.lingaas.holmen@ntnu.no
Thomas Langø
Chief Scientist, SINTEF Digital
Frank Lindseth
Professor
frankl@ntnu.no
+47-92809372
Lasse Løvstakken
Professor
lasse.lovstakken@ntnu.no
Anna Leida Mölder
Innovation Coordinator AI
anna.l.molder@ntnu.no
Tormod Njølstad
Innovation Manager
tormod.njolstad@ntnu.no
+47-93026044
Ingerid Reime Reinertsen
Affiliated
ingerid.reinertsen@ntnu.no
Ole Solheim
Professor
ole.solheim@ntnu.no
Knut Haakon Stensæth
Associate Professor
knut.h.stensath@ntnu.no
+47-97533346
Kaia Ingerdatter Sørland
PhD Candidate
kaia.i.sorland@ntnu.no
+47-95891031
Marit Valla
Associate professor in pathology
marit.valla@ntnu.no
+47-72571894
Signe Elisabeth Åsberg
Strategic account manager
signe.asberg@ntnu.no
+47-45250634