Inflammation

person-portlet

Victor Boyartchuk
Researcher
victor.boyartchuk@ntnu.no
+47-73598478
Benjamin Brigant
Postdoctoral Fellow
benjamin.brigant@ntnu.no
+47-73598479
Terje Espevik
Professor
terje.espevik@ntnu.no
+47-91897668
+47-72825337
Harald Husebye
Senior Researcher
harald.husebye@ntnu.no
+47-91897791
Ingvild Bergdal Mestvedt
PhD Candidate
ingvild.b.mestvedt@ntnu.no
+47-73598550
Nadra J. Nilsen
Senior Research Scientist
nadra.nilsen@ntnu.no
+47-73598563
+47-91591098
Nathalie Niyonzima
Researcher
nathalie.niyonzima@ntnu.no
+47-73598566
+47-72829774
Kashif Rasheed
Postdoctoral Fellow
kashif.rasheed@ntnu.no
+47-73598582
Anne Mari A. Rokstad
Associate professor in human toxicology
anne.m.rokstad@ntnu.no
+47-73598588
+47-93084332
Jørgen Stenvik
Researcher
jorgen.stenvik@ntnu.no
+47-73598400
+47-+4747260342
+47-72825343
Mariia Yurchenko
Researcher
mariia.yurchenko@ntnu.no
+47-73598435
+47-+4793973471

person-portlet

PhD Candidates

Ena Cemalovic
PhD Candidate
ena.cemalovic@ntnu.no
+47-73598483
Caroline S. Gravastrand
PhD candidate
caroline.gravastrand@ntnu.no
+47-73598505
Kaja Elisabeth Nilsen
PhD Candidate
kaja.e.nilsen@ntnu.no
+47-73598565
Kalaiyarasi Ragunathan
PhD Candidate
kalaiyarasi.ragunathan@ntnu.no
+47-73598580
Erlend Bjørkøy Tande
PhD student
erlend.b.tande@ntnu.no
+47-46484861