HF faculty administration

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Attanapola, Arachchige L R
Senior Engineer
lalith.attanapola@ntnu.no
73590626
91897484
IT Section

Attanapola, Chamila Thushari
Adviser
chamila.attanapola@ntnu.no
73596855 Research Section

Berg-Tesdal, Åshild
Communications adviser, Web content editor
ashild.berg-tesdal@ntnu.no

Bromstad, Ann-Karin
Higher Executive Officer
ann-karin.bromstad@ntnu.no
73596171

Børresen, Anne Kristine
Dean
anne.k.borresen@ntnu.no
73596593
92658897

Eilertsen, Håvard
Senior Engineer
havard.eilertsen@ntnu.no
73590750
97530631
IT Section

Frantzen, Rune Åge
Higher Executive Officer
rune.frantzen@ntnu.no
73597666

Furre, Ola
Senior Adviser
ola.furre@ntnu.no
73596766

Grønnesby, Bjørn
Head of Section
bjorn.gronnesby@ntnu.no
73590932
90642593
IT Section

Gustavson, Terje
Senior Engineer
terje.gustavson@ntnu.no
73596560
92600091
IT Section

Hamran, Vera Synnøve
Higher Executive Officer
vera.hamran@ntnu.no
73596172 Research Section

Hansen, Karin Margrethe
Adviser
karin.hansen@ntnu.no
73596609

Hansen, Siri
Higher Executive Officer
siri.hansen@ntnu.no
73596067

Heimdal, Cecilie
Higher Executive Officer
cecilie.heimdal@ntnu.no
73596599

Heitmann, Camilla Bergheim
Higher Executive Officer
camilla.heitmann@ntnu.no
73597681

Hoelsether, Arnhild
Higher Executive Officer
arnhild.hoelsether@ntnu.no

Holan, Ida
Executive Officer
ida.holan@ntnu.no
73596595

Indreiten, Lars Gunnar
Adviser
lars.gunnar.indreiten@ntnu.no
73596719

Jakobsen, Øyvind
Senior Engineer
oyvind.jakobsen@ntnu.no
73590346
91897497
IT Section

Kamsvåg, John
Head of Administration
john.kamsvag@ntnu.no
73598377
47018048
Research Section

Kjølaas, Elise Christiane Berg
Higher Executive Officer
elise.kjolaas@ntnu.no
73596059

Klokkerhaug, Marie

marie.klokkerhaug@ntnu.no
73596595

Kristiansen, Ranveig I Øye
Førstekonsulent
ranveig.kristiansen@ntnu.no
73596037
45471330

Kvam, Ingrid Bjørsnøs
Førstekonsulent
ingrid.kvam@ntnu.no
73598220

Lurås, Gro
Senior Executive Officer
gro.luras@ntnu.no
73596689 Research Section

Løvdal, Marianne
Senior Executive Officer
marianne.lovdal@ntnu.no
73598368

Reinholtsen, Carina Engstrøm
Coordinator CenSES
carina.reinholtsen@ntnu.no
73597677
41470694

Rohnes, Unni
Senior Adviser
unni.rohnes@ntnu.no

Rønning, Ståle
Head of Section
stale.ronning@ntnu.no
73598677

Skancke, Anne Marit
Head of Section
anne.marit.skancke@ntnu.no
73597435

Skarholt, Åse Marit
Adviser
ase.marit.skarholt@ntnu.no
73597673

Skjelstad, Are
Head of Section
are.skjelstad@ntnu.no
73597686

Svenning, Tove
Senior Executive Officer
tove.svenning@ntnu.no
73597689

Sylta, Irmelin
Higher Executive Officer
irmelin.sylta@ntnu.no
73590229

Walstad, Einar
Adviser
einar.walstad@ntnu.no
73597607

Warud, Vemund
Senior Executive Officer
vemund.warud@ntnu.no
73596701
95048228
Research Section

Watts, Inger C. H. Selven
Higher Executive Officer
inger.watts@ntnu.no
73596012