About NTNU

Faculties and departments at NTNU


Deans and department heads 

Faculty of Architecture and Fine Art

Faculty of Engineering Science and Technology

Faculty of Humanities

Faculty of Natural Sciences and Technology

Faculty of Information Technology, Mathematics and Electrical Engineering

Faculty of Medicine

Faculty of Social Sciences and Technology Management

NTNU University Museum

NTNU University Library

Mon, 09 Mar 2015 12:22:45 +0100