People

Management

Terje Espevik (Photo: Geir Mogen)
Terje Espevik
Professor and Director
terje.espevik@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825337
Mobile: +47 91897668
Trude Helen Flo (Photo: Geir Mogen)
Trude Helen Flo
Senior Research Scientist and Co-Director
trude.flo@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825331
Mobile: +47 91897796
Kari Håland
Head of Administration
kari.haland@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72820830
Mobile: +47 99602675

Theme Leaders

Terje Espevik (Photo: Geir Mogen)
Terje Espevik
Professor and Theme Leader
Toll Like Receptor Signalling
terje.espevik@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825337
Mobile: +47 91897668
Trude Helen Flo (Photo: Geir Mogen)
Trude Helen Flo, Senior Research Scientist and Theme Leader
Inflammation & Autophagy
trude.flo@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825331
Mobile: +47 91897796
Ann-Charlotte Iversen (Photo: Geir Mogen)
Ann-Charlotte Iversen
Senior Research Scientist
Inflammatory Diseases
ann-charlotte.iversen@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72573305
Mobile: +47 93283877
Arne Kristian Sandvik (Photo: Geir Mogen)
Arne Kristian Sandvik
Professor and Theme Leader
Inflammatory Diseases
arne.sandvik@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825161
Therese Standal (Photo: Geir Mogen)
Therese Standal
Senior Research Scientist
Inflammatory Diseases
therese.standal@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825351
Jan Kristian Damås (Photo: Geir Mogen)
Jan Kristian Damås
Professor and Theme Leader
Cholesterol & innate immunity
jan.k.damas@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72573013
Mobile: +47 91112046

CEMIR Affiliated Professors and Professor IIs

Anders Sundan (Photo: Geir Mogen)
Anders Sundan
Professor
anders.sundan@ntnu.no
David Underhill
David Underhill
Professor II
david.underhill@csmc.edu
Telephone: +1 3104237654
Geir Bjørkøy (Photo: Geir Mogen)
Geir Bjørkøy
Professor
geir.bjorkoy@hist.no
Telephone: +47 73412198
Mobile: +47 92 24 33 87
Harald Stenmark
Harald Stenmark
Professor II
harald.stenmark@ntnu.no
Kate Fitzgerald
Kate Fitzgerald
Professor II
kate.fitzgerald@umassmed.edu
Telephone: +1 5088566518
Rigmor Austgulen (Photo: Geir Mogen)
Rigmor Austgulen
Professor
rigmor.austgulen@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72573561
Mobile: +47 91897291
Tom Eirik Mollnes
Tom Eirik Mollnes
Professor II
t.e.mollnes@medisin.uio.no
Telephone: +47 22207287
Mobile: +47 90630015
Egil Lien
Egil Lien
Professor II
egil.lien@ntnu.no
Eicke Latz
Eicke Latz
Professor II
eicke.latz@uni-bonn.de
Telephone: +49 22828751223

Researchers

Anne Mari Rokstad (Photo: Geir Mogen)
Anne Mari Rokstad
Researcher
anne.m.rokstad@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825353
Mobile: +47 93084332
Harald Husebye (Photo: Geir Mogen)
Harald Husebye
Researcher
harald.husebye@ntnu.no
Jørgen Stenvik (Photo: Geir Mogen)
Jørgen Stenvik
Researcher
jorgen.stenvik@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825343
Magnus Steigedal
Magnus Steigedal
Researcher
magnus.steigedal@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825359
Mobile: +47 97706661
Markus Haug
Markus Haug
Researcher
markus.haug@ntnu.no
Nadra Nilsen (Photo: Geir Mogen)
Nadra Nilsen
Researcher
nadra.nilsen@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825354
Victor Boyartchuk
Victor Boyartchuk
Researcher
victor.boyartchuk@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72820996
Zekarias Ginbot
Zekarias Ginbot
Researcher
zekarias.g.ginbot@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72821317

Post Docs

Astrid Skjesol
Astrid Skjesol
Post Doc
astrid.skjesol@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72821029
Atle Van Beelen Granlund
Atle Van Beelen Granlund
Post Doc
atle.granlund@ntnu.no
Bjarte Bergstrøm
Bjarte Bergstrøm
Post Doc
bjarte.bergstrøm
Telephone: +47 72574126
Jane Awuh
Jane Atesoh Awuh
Post Doc
jane.awuh@ntnu.no
Kristian K. Starheim
Kristian K. Starheim
Post Doc
kristian.starheim@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72828535
Mariia Yurchenko
Post Doc
mariia.yurchenko@ntnu.no
Marie Hjelmseth Aune (Photo: Geir Mogen)
Marie Hjelmseth Aune
Post Doc
marie.hjelmseth@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825269
Mobile: +47 99748664
Siril Bakke
Siril Bakke
Post Doc
Telephone: +47 72576882
siril.s.bakke@ntnu.no
Lene Melsæther Grøvdal
Lene Melsæther Grøvdal
Post Doc
lene.m.grovdal@ntnu.no
Marte Dragset
Marte Singsås Dragset
Post Doc
marte.dragset@ntnu.no
Alexandre Gidon
Post Doc
alexandre.gidon@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72829501
Lobke Gierman
Post Doc
lobke.gierman@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72821423
 
Ann Elisabet Østvik
Ann Elisabet Østvik
Post Doc
ann.e.ostvik@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72576197
Muhammad Zahoor
Post Doc

 

Engineers

Anne Marstad (Photo: Geir Mogen)
Anne Marstad
Senior Engineer
anne.marstad@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72826068
Bente Skei
Bente Skei
Staff Engineer
bente.skei@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72571253
Mobile: +47 98839049
Bjørg Steinkjer (Photo: Geir Mogen)
Bjørg Steinkjer
Senior Engineer
bjorg.steinkjer@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825349
Dionne Klein
Dionne Klein
Senior Engineer
dionne.c.g.klein@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825350
Kjartan Wøllo Egeberg (Photo: Geir Mogen)
Kjartan Wallø Egeberg
Senior Engineer
kjartan.egeberg@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825344
Mobile: +47 91897444
Liv Ryan (Photo: Geir Mogen)
Liv Ryan
Senior Engineer
liv.ryan@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825348
Mobile: +47 97658893
Mari Sofie Sørensen (Photo: Geir Mogen)
Mari Sofie Sørensen
Senior Engineer
mari.sorensen@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825329
Randi Vik (Photo: Geir Mogen)
Randi Vik
Senior Engineer
randi.vik@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825327
Unni Nonstad (Photo: Geir Mogen)
Unni Nonstad
Senior Engineer
unni.nonstad@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825328
Sonja Andersen
Sonja Andersen
Senior Engineer
sonja.andersen@hist.no
June Frengen Kojen
Staff Engineer
june.f.kojen@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72820576

PhD Students

Bjørn Waagsbø
Bjørn Waagsbø
PhD Student
bjorn.waagsbo@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825391
Guro Stødle
Guro Stødle
PhD Student
guro.stodle@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72827584
Ida Johansson
Ida Johansson
PhD Student
ida.johansson@ntnu.no
Mobile: +47 90048899
Julie Paulsen
Julie Paulsen
PhD Student
julie.paulsen@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72821245
Kristine Pettersen
Kristine Pettersen
PhD Student
kristine.pettersen@ntnu.no
Mobile: +47 91756447
Line Tangerås
Line Tangerås
PhD Student
line.tangeras@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72826799
Marianne Sandvold
Marianne Beckwith
PhD Student
marianne.beckwith@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825272
Mobile: +47 91307996
Marit Bugge
Marit Bugge
PhD Student
marit.bugge@ntnu.no
Nathalie Niyonzima (Photo: Geir Mogen)
Nathalie Niyonzima
PhD Student
nathalie.niyonzima@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72829774
Nisha Kanan
Nisha Kannan
PhD Student
nisha.kannan@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47  72821431
 
Signe Elisabeth Åsberg
Signe Elisabeth Åsberg
PhD Student
signe.asberg@ntnu.no
Pontus Ørning
Pontus Ørning
PhD Student
pontus.orning@ntnu.no
Ulrike Neckmann
Ulrike Neckmann
PhD Student
ulrike.neckmann@ntnu.no
Jennifer Mildenberger
Jennifer Mildenberger
PhD Student
jennifer.mildenberger@ntnu.no
Francesco Patané
Francesco Patané
PhD Student/Visiting Research
francesco.patane@ntnu.no
Gabriela Silvia
Gabriela Silva
PhD Student
gabriela.silva@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825636
 
Hany Ibrahim
Hany Ibrahim
PhD Student
hany.ibrahim@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825636
 
Silje Thorsvik
PhD Student
silje.thorsvik@ntnu.no

Students

Master students 2014-2015

Med.stud. Research progr. 2014-2015