Management

Terje EspevikTerje Espevik
Professor and Director
terje.espevik@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825337
Mobile: +47 91897668
Trude Helen FloTrude Helen Flo
Professor and Co-Director
trude.flo@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825331
Mobile: +47 91897796
Kari Håland
Head of Administration
kari.haland@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72820830
Mobile: +47 99602675

Theme Leaders

Terje EspevikTerje Espevik
Professor and Theme Leader
Toll Like Receptor Signalling
terje.espevik@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825337
Mobile: +47 91897668
Trude Helen FloTrude Helen Flo,
Professor and Theme Leader
Inflammation & Autophagy
trude.flo@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825331
Mobile: +47 91897796
Ann-Charlotte IversenAnn-Charlotte Iversen
Professor and Theme Leader
Inflammatory Diseases
ann-charlotte.iversen@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72573305
Mobile: +47 93283877
Arne Kristian SandvikArne Kristian Sandvik
Professor and Theme Leader
Inflammatory Diseases
arne.sandvik@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825161
Therese StandalTherese Standal
Professor and Theme Leader
Inflammatory Diseases
therese.standal@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825351
Jan Kristian DamåsJan Kristian Damås
Professor and Theme Leader
Cholesterol & innate immunity
jan.k.damas@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72573013
Mobile: +47 91112046

CEMIR Affiliated Professors and Professor IIs

Anders SundanAnders Sundan
Professor
anders.sundan@ntnu.no
David Underhill David Underhill
Professor II
david.underhill@csmc.edu
Telephone: +1 3104237654
Geir Bjørkøy Geir Bjørkøy
Professor
geir.bjorkoy@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 73412198
Mobile: +47 92 24 33 87
Harald StenmarkHarald Stenmark
Professor II
harald.stenmark@ntnu.no
Kate Fitzgerald Kate Fitzgerald
Professor II
kate.fitzgerald@umassmed.edu
Telephone: +1 5088566518
Tom Eirik Mollnes Tom Eirik Mollnes
Professor II
t.e.mollnes@medisin.uio.no
Mobile: +47 90630015
Egil LienEgil Lien
Professor II
egil.lien@ntnu.no
Eicke Latz Eicke Latz
Professor II
eicke.latz@uni-bonn.de
Telephone: +49 22828751223

Researchers

Anne Mari RokstadAnne Mari Rokstad
Researcher
anne.m.rokstad@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825353
Mobile: +47 93084332
Harald HusebyeHarald Husebye
Researcher
harald.husebye@ntnu.no
Jørgen StenvikJørgen Stenvik
Researcher
jorgen.stenvik@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825343
Magnus SteigedalMagnus Steigedal
Researcher
magnus.steigedal@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825359
Mobile: +47 97706661
Markus HaugMarkus Haug
Researcher
markus.haug@ntnu.no
Nadra NilsenNadra Nilsen
Researcher
nadra.nilsen@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825354
Victor Boyartchuk Victor Boyartchuk
Researcher
victor.boyartchuk@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72820996
Eivind Samstad Eivind Samstad
Researcher
eivind.samstad@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825636
Zekarias Ginbot Zekarias Ginbot
Researcher
zekarias.g.ginbot@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72821317
Richard Kandasamy Richard Kandasamy
Associate Professor
richard.k.kandasamy@ntnu.no
+47 72824511
Kristian K. StarheimKristian K. Starheim
Researcher
kristian.starheim@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72828535
Lene Melsæther Grøvdal Lene Melsæther Grøvdal
Researcher
lene.m.grovdal@ntnu.no
Menno Oudhoff Menno Oudhoff
Researcher
menno.oudhoff@ntnu.no

Post Docs

Nathalie NiyonzimaNathalie Niyonzima
Post Doc
nathalie.niyonzima@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72829774
Astrid SkjesolAstrid Skjesol
Post Doc
astrid.skjesol@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72821029
Atle Van Beelen GranlundAtle Van Beelen Granlund
Post Doc
atle.granlund@ntnu.no
Bjarte BergstrømBjarte Bergstrøm
Post Doc
bjarte.bergstrøm
Telephone: +47 72574126
Jane AwuhJane Atesoh Awuh
Post Doc
jane.awuh@ntnu.no
Kristian K. StarheimKristian K. Starheim
Post Doc
kristian.starheim@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72828535
Mariia Yurchenko
Post Doc
mariia.yurchenko@ntnu.no
Siril BakkeSiril Bakke
Post Doc
Telephone: +47 72576882
siril.s.bakke@ntnu.no
Marte DragsetMarte Singsås Dragset
Post Doc
marte.dragset@ntnu.no
Alexandre Gidon
Post Doc
alexandre.gidon@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72829501
Lobke Gierman
Post Doc
lobke.gierman@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72821423
 
Ann Elisabet ØstvikAnn Elisabet Østvik
Post Doc
ann.e.ostvik@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72576197
Mail MærkMali Mærk
Post Doc
mali.mark@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72836389
 
Muhammad Zahoor
Post Doc
muhammad.zahoor@ntnu.no
 
Jenny Ostrop Jenny Ostrop
Post Doc
jenny.ostrop@ntnu.no


 
Ignacio Catalan Serra Ignacio Catalan Serra
Post Doc
ignacio.catalan@ntnu.no


 
Ida JohanssonIda Johansson
Post Doc
ida.johansson@ntnu.no
Mobile: +47 90048899
Marit BuggeMarit Bugge
Post Doc
marit.bugge@ntnu.no
Kai Sandvold BeckwithKai Sandvold Beckwith
Post Doc
kai.beckwith@ntnu.no

Engineers

Anne MarstadAnne Marstad
Senior Engineer
anne.marstad@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72826068
Bente SkeiBente Skei
Staff Engineer
bente.skei@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72571253
Mobile: +47 98839049
Bjørg SteinkjerBjørg Steinkjer
Senior Engineer
bjorg.steinkjer@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825349
Bjørnar Sporsheim Bjørnar Sporsheim
Senior Engineer
bjornar.sporsheim@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72836134
Kjartan Wøllo EgebergKjartan Wallø Egeberg
Senior Engineer
kjartan.egeberg@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825344
Mobile: +47 91897444
Liv RyanLiv Ryan
Senior Engineer
liv.ryan@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825348
Mobile: +47 97658893
Mari Sofie SørensenMari Sofie Sørensen
Senior Engineer
mari.sorensen@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825329
Randi VikRandi Vik
Senior Engineer
randi.vik@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825327
Unni NonstadUnni Nonstad
Senior Engineer
unni.nonstad@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825328
Sonja Andersen Sonja Andersen
Senior Engineer
sonja.andersen@ntnu.no
Trine Strand Trine Aakvik Strand
Senior Engineer
trine.a.strand@ntnu.no
June Frengen Kojen
Staff Engineer
june.f.kojen@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72820576
Claire Louet Claire Louet
Staff Engineer
claire.louet@ntnu.no
 

PhD Candidates

Guro StødleGuro Stødle
PhD Candidate
guro.stodle@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72827584
Julie PaulsenJulie Paulsen
PhD Candidate
julie.paulsen@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72821245
Kristine PettersenKristine Pettersen
PhD Candidate
kristine.pettersen@ntnu.no
Mobile: +47 91756447
Marianne SandvoldMarianne Beckwith
PhD Candidate
marianne.beckwith@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825272
Mobile: +47 91307996
Nisha KananNisha Kannan
PhD Candidate
nisha.kannan@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47  72821431
Signe Elisabeth ÅsbergSigne Elisabeth Åsberg
PhD Candidate
signe.asberg@ntnu.no
Pontus ØrningPontus Ørning
PhD Candidate
pontus.orning@ntnu.no
Ulrike NeckmannUlrike Neckmann
PhD Candidate
ulrike.neckmann@ntnu.no
Jennifer MildenbergerJennifer Mildenberger
PhD Candidate
jennifer.mildenberger@ntnu.no
Gabriela Silvia Gabriela Silva
PhD Candidate
gabriela.silva@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825636
Hany Ibrahim Hany Ibrahim
PhD Candidate
hany.ibrahim@ntnu.no
Telephone: +47 72825636
Silje Thorsvik
PhD Candidate
silje.thorsvik@ntnu.no
Neda Nejati Moharrami Neda Nejati Moharrami
PhD Candidate
neda.n.moharrami@ntnu.no
 
Birgitta Ehmstrøm Birgitta Ehrnström
PhD Candidate
birgitta.ehrnstrom@ntnu.no
 
Federica Agliano Federica Agliano
PhD Candidate
federica.agliano@ntnu.no
 
Siv Boon Mundal Siv Boon Mundal
PhD Candidate
siv.b.mundal@ntnu.no
 
Korbinian Bösl Korbinian Bösl
PhD Candidate
korbinian.bosl@ntnu.no

Students

Med.stud. Research progr. 2015-2016

Master students 2015-2016:

Wed, 22 Jun 2016 10:21:40 +0200