Joint Research Centre SJTU - NTNU

Contact Information

Management: 

Director:   Professor Arne M. Bredesen, NTNU
E-mail: arne.m.bredesen@ntnu.no 

Co-director:  Professor Ruzhu Wang, SJTU
E-mail: rzwang@sjtu.edu.cn 

 

Contact persons public affairs:

Associate Professor Dr. Yong Li, SJTU 
E-mail: liyo@sjtu.edu.cn

Higher Executive Officer Debbie Koreman, NTNU
E-mail:  debbie.w.koreman@ntnu.no

 

Energy Use in Buildings Research Group:

Professor Yanjun Dai, SJTU
E-mail: yjdai@sjtu.edu.cn

Associate Professor Annemie Wyckmans, NTNU
E-mail:  annemie.wyckmans@ntnu.no

 

Use of CO2 as Working Fluid Research Group: 

Professor Trygve Magne Eikevik, NTNU
E-mail: trygve.m.eikevik@ntnu.no

Professor Guoliang Ding, SJTU 
E-mail: glding@sjtu.edu.cn

 

Energy System Analysis Research Group: 

Postdoctoral Fellow Henrik Karlstrøm, NTNU
E-mail: henrik.karlstrom@ntnu.no

Professor Xiaojun Hu, SJTU 
E-mail: huxiaojun@sjtu.edu.cn

 

LNG Research Group: 

Associate Professor Maria Fernandino, NTNU
E-mail: maria.fernandino@ntnu.no

Professor Wensheng Lin, SJTU
E-mail: linwsh@sjtu.edu.cn

 

Offshore Wind & Smart Grids Research Group: 

Professor Olav Bjarte Fosso, NTNU
E-mail: olav.fosso@ntnu.no

Professor Xu Cai, SJTU
E-mail: x@sjtu.edu.cn

 

Catalysis Research Group: 

Professor De Chen, NTNU
E-mail: de.chen@ntnu.no

Professor Wen-De Xiao, SJTU
E-mail: wdxiao@sjtu.edu.cn