Members of the analysis group

Department of Mathematical Sciences

Members of the analysis group

The group's research covers harmonic analysis and complex analysis in one and several variables; applications to geometry, PDEs, and number theory; operator algebras and noncommutative geometry.


person-portlet

Faculty staff

Andrii Bondarenko
Associate Professor
andrii.bondarenko@ntnu.no
+47-73593074
Sigrid Grepstad
Associate Professor
sigrid.grepstad@ntnu.no
Marius Irgens
Associate Professor
marius.irgens@ntnu.no
+47-73550228
Franz Luef
Associate Professor
franz.luef@ntnu.no
+47-73593513
Yurii Lyubarskii
Professor
yurii.lyubarskii@ntnu.no
+47-73593526
+47-91647362
Eugenia Malinnikova
Professor
eugenia.malinnikova@ntnu.no
+47-73550257
Eduardo Ortega Esparza
Associate Professor
eduard.ortega@ntnu.no
+47-73591799
Kristian Seip
Professor
kristian.seip@ntnu.no
+47-73593516
+47-91129136
Berit Stensønes
Professor
berit.stensones@ntnu.no
+47-73591766
Xu Wang
Associate Professor
xu.wang@ntnu.no
+47-73591746