Members of the DNA group

Department of Mathematical Sciences

Members of the DNA group

The DNA (Differential equations and Numerical Analysis) group does research and education in pure and applied mathematics, with a special focus on theory and numerics for differential equations and optimisation problems.


person-portlet

Faculty staff

Geir Bogfjellmo
Associate Professor
geir.bogfjellmo@ntnu.no
Elena Celledoni
Professor
elena.celledoni@ntnu.no
+47-73593541
+47-48238584
Kurusch Ebrahimi-Fard
Professor
kurusch.ebrahimi-fard@ntnu.no
+47-73593527
Mats Ehrnstrom
Professor
mats.ehrnstrom@ntnu.no
+47-73591744
Markus Grasmair
Associate Professor
markus.grasmair@ntnu.no
+47-73593536
Katrin Grunert
Professor
katrin.grunert@ntnu.no
+47-73593537
Harald Hanche-Olsen
Associate Professor
harald.hanche-olsen@ntnu.no
+47-73593525
Helge Holden
Professor
helge.holden@ntnu.no
+47-73593514
+47-92038625
Dietmar Josef Hömberg
Professor
dietmar.homberg@ntnu.no
+47-73591681
+47-+4915784814295
Espen Robstad Jakobsen
Professor
espen.jakobsen@ntnu.no
+47-73593512
Trond Kvamsdal
Professor
trond.kvamsdal@ntnu.no
+47-73593560
+47-93058702
Anne Kværnø
Professor
anne.kvarno@ntnu.no
+47-73593542
Elisabeth Anna Sophia Köbis
Associate Professor
elisabeth.kobis@ntnu.no
Knut-Andreas Lie
Professor
knut-andreas.lie@sintef.no
+47-93058721
Lars Peter Lindqvist
Professor
peter.lindqvist@ntnu.no
+47-73593529
Andre Massing
Associate Professor
andre.massing@ntnu.no
+47-73412747
Brynjulf Owren
Professor
brynjulf.owren@ntnu.no
+47-73593518
+47-93021641
Xavier Raynaud
Associate Professor
xavier.raynaud@ntnu.no
+47-73593374