Members of the DNA group

Department of Mathematical Sciences

Members of the DNA group

The DNA (Differential equations and Numerical Analysis) group does research and education in pure and applied mathematics, with a special focus on theory and numerics for differential equations and optimisation problems.


person-portlet

Faculty staff

Ronny Bergmann
Associate Professor
ronny.bergmann@ntnu.no
+47-73559518
Elena Celledoni
Professor
elena.celledoni@ntnu.no
+47-73593541
+47-48238584
Kurusch Ebrahimi-Fard
Professor
kurusch.ebrahimi-fard@ntnu.no
+47-73593527
Mats Ehrnstrom
Professor
mats.ehrnstrom@ntnu.no
Jørgen Endal
Associate Professor
jorgen.endal@ntnu.no
+47-73412869
Markus Grasmair
Associate Professor
markus.grasmair@ntnu.no
Katrin Grunert
Professor
katrin.grunert@ntnu.no
+47-73593537
Helge Holden
Professor
helge.holden@ntnu.no
+47-73593514
+47-92038625
Dietmar Josef Hömberg
Professor
dietmar.homberg@ntnu.no
+47-73591681
+47-+4915784814295
Espen Robstad Jakobsen
Professor
espen.jakobsen@ntnu.no
+47-73593512
Trond Kvamsdal
Professor
trond.kvamsdal@ntnu.no
+47-93058702
Anne Kværnø
Professor
anne.kvarno@ntnu.no
Elisabeth Anna Sophia Köbis
Associate Professor
elisabeth.kobis@ntnu.no
+47-73412539
Knut-Andreas Lie
Professor
knut-andreas.lie@sintef.no
+47-93058721
André Massing
Associate Professor
andre.massing@ntnu.no
+47-73412747
Brynjulf Owren
Professor
brynjulf.owren@ntnu.no
+47-73593518
+47-93021641
Xavier Raynaud
Associate Professor
xavier.raynaud@ntnu.no
+47-73593374