Members of the statistics group

Department of Mathematical Sciences

Members of the statistics group

The research activity includes computational statistics, extreme value theory, design of experiments, reliability analysis, spatial statistics, theoretical statistics, functional genomics, and stochastic and statistical modelling in ecology, evolution and conservation biology.


person-portlet

Faculty staff

Kjersti Aas
Professor
kjersti@nr.no
Andreas Asheim
Associate Professor
andreas.asheim@ntnu.no
+47-73592007
Erlend Aune
Associate Professor
erlend.aune@ntnu.no
Øyvind Bakke
Professor
oyvind.bakke@ntnu.no
+47-73598126
Thea Bjørnland
Associate Professor
thea.bjornland@ntnu.no
Benjamin Adric Dunn
Associate Professor
benjamin.dunn@ntnu.no
+47-73412837
Jo Eidsvik
Professor
jo.eidsvik@ntnu.no
+47-73590153
+47-90127472
Geir-Arne Fuglstad
Associate Professor
geir-arne.fuglstad@ntnu.no
+47-73591699
Jacob Kooter Laading
Associate Professor
jacob.laading@ntnu.no
Mette Langaas
Professor
mette.langaas@ntnu.no
+47-98847649
Sara Martino
Associate Professor
sara.martino@ntnu.no
+47-+4799403330
Thiago Guerrera Martins
Associate Professor
thiago.guerrera@ntnu.no
Stefanie Muff
Associate Professor
stefanie.muff@ntnu.no
Robert Brian OHara
Professor
bob.ohara@ntnu.no
Otso Ovaskainen
Professor
otso.ovaskainen@ntnu.no
+47-73596304
Andrea Ingeborg Riebler
Professor
andrea.riebler@ntnu.no
+47-73593528
Ingelin Steinsland
Professor. Vice Dean of research
ingelin.steinsland@ntnu.no
+47-73550239
+47-92663096
Gunnar Taraldsen
Professor
gunnar.taraldsen@ntnu.no
+47-73591667
Håkon Tjelmeland
Professor
haakon.tjelmeland@ntnu.no
Jarle Tufto
Professor
jarle.tufto@ntnu.no
+47-73591888
+47-99705519
John Sølve Tyssedal
Professor
john.tyssedal@ntnu.no
+47-73593534
+47-41645376
Nikolai Ushakov
Professor
nikolai.ushakov@ntnu.no
+47-73593539
+47-45128897