Embedded Computing Systems

MSc programme, 2 years

Embedded Computing Systems

– Programme components

The specialization topics are mentioned briefly below. Details are found on the official web page.

First, one of three Core Study Areas is selected: ECS hardware architectures, ECS system software or ECS SoC-Design Methodology.

In the second year, one Elective Study Area is chosen: Advanced Topics in Embedded Systems, Communication and Signal Processing, Automation and Control, or micro systems.

Each of the three universities offers specialization courses within the four areas.


Study plan