Industrial Ecology Programme

Name Phone Group / Section  
 
Arvesen, Anders
Postdoctoral researcher
anders.arvesen@ntnu.no

Bouman, Evert
PhD candidate
evert.bouman@ntnu.no

Brattebø, Helge

helge.brattebo@ntnu.no
73594744

Bright, Ryan M.

ryan.m.bright@ntnu.no

Cherubini, Francesco

francesco.cherubini@ntnu.no
73598942

Ellingsen, Linda Ager-Wick
PhD candidate
linda.a.ellingsen@ntnu.no

Gibon, Thomas
PhD Candidate
thomas.gibon@ntnu.no
41015246
41015246

Grytli, Tuva

tuva.grytli@ntnu.no
73598979
93813733

Hamilton, Helen Ann
PhD Candidate
helen.a.hamilton@ntnu.no

Hanserud, Ola Stedje

ola.s.hanserud@ntnu.no

Hertwich, Edgar
Professor. Head of Department
edgar.hertwich@ntnu.no
73598949
91897568

Liu, Gang
Postdoctoral Fellow
gang.liu@ntnu.no
73593120

Løvik, Amund Nordli
PhD Candidate
amund.lovik@ntnu.no
73598967
41697086

Majeau-Bettez, Guillaume

guillaume.majeau-bettez@ntnu.no

Moran, Daniel

daniel.moran@ntnu.no

Mueller, Daniel Beat

daniel.mueller@ntnu.no
73594754

O'Born, Reyn Joseph

oborn@stud.ntnu.no

Pauliuk, Stefan

stefan.pauliuk@ntnu.no
47178212
47178212

Sandberg, Nina Kristine Holck

nina.h.sandberg@ntnu.no

Silva Simas, Moana

moana.s.simas@ntnu.no

Singh, Bhawna

bhawna.singh@ntnu.no

Stadler, Konstantin

konstantin.stadler@ntnu.no
73598939

Steen-Olsen, Kjartan
Ph.D. Candidate
kjartan.steen-olsen@ntnu.no
92253936

Steinhoff, Franciska Senta

franciska.steinhoff@ntnu.no
73593120

Strømman, Anders Hammer

anders.hammer.stromman@ntnu.no
73598948
91897993

Vasquez Correa, Luis Felipe
PhD Candidate
luis.v.correa@ntnu.no
46448020
46448020

Wood, Richard

richard.wood@ntnu.no
73598938

Contact

Programme leader: Professor Edgar Hertwich

Phone: + 47 73 59 89 40

E-mail
General:
indecol@indecol.ntnu.no
MSc Programme:
msc@indecol.ntnu.no
LCA Lab:
lca@indecol.ntnu.no

Visiting address
Sem Sælands vei 7
IT-bygget, SYD (map)
Gløshaugen

Postal address
Industrial Ecology Programme
Sem Sælands vei 7
NTNU
NO-7491 TRONDHEIM