Industrial Ecology Programme (IndEcol)

Department of Energy and Process Engineering

Industrial Ecology Programme (IndEcol)

Ansattliste

Industrial Ecology

Fernando Aguilar Lopez
PhD Candidate
fernando.a.lopez@ntnu.no
Sahin Akin
PhD Candidate
sahin.akin@ntnu.no
Anders Arvesen
Researcher, Industrial Ecology Programme
anders.arvesen@ntnu.no
+47-73590017
Romain Guillaume Billy
PhD Candidate, Industrial Ecology Programme
romain.billy@ntnu.no
+47-48670532
+47-+33 666530097
Eivind Lekve Bjelle
PhD Candidate, Industrial Ecology Programme
eivind.bjelle@ntnu.no
Jan Borgelt
PhD Candidate
jan.borgelt@ntnu.no
Helge Brattebø
Professor, Director NTNU Sustainability
helge.brattebo@ntnu.no
+47-73594744
+47-95022976
Maik Budzinski
Postdoctoral Fellow
maik.budzinski@ntnu.no
Otávio Cavalett
Researcher, Industrial Ecology Programme
otavio.cavalett@ntnu.no
+47-+4741357720
Francesco Cherubini
Professor, Director of the Industrial Ecology Programme
francesco.cherubini@ntnu.no
+47-73598942
Philomena Chu
Researcher
philomena.chu@ntnu.no
+47-73412952
Ciprian Cimpan
IRFD Postdoctoral fellow, Industrial Ecology Programme
ciprian.cimpan@ntnu.no
Anne Devismes
Researcher
anne.devismes@ntnu.no
+47-95407603
Martin Dorber
Postdoctoral Researcher, Program for industriell økologi
martin.dorber@ntnu.no
Niko Heeren
Associate Professor
niko.heeren@ntnu.no
Edgar Hertwich
International chair and Professor
edgar.hertwich@ntnu.no
+47-97512109
Xiangping Hu
Researcher, Industrial Ecology Programme
xiangping.hu@ntnu.no
+47-73598937
Bo Huang
is a Researcher at Industrial Ecology Programme at NTNU
bo.huang@ntnu.no
+47-40568665
Christine Hung
PhD Candidate, Industrial Ecology Programme
christine.hung@ntnu.no
+47-40349030
Marthe Alnes Høiberg
PhD Candidate, Industrial Ecology Programme
marthe.a.hoiberg@ntnu.no
Cristina Maria Iordan
PhD Candidate, Industrial Ecology Programme
cristina.m.iordan@ntnu.no
Sigrun Jahren
Associate Professor II
sigrun.j.jahren@ntnu.no
Karl Klingsheim
Adjunct Professor
karl.klingsheim@ntnu.no
+47-90051111
Diogo Kramel
PhD Candidate
diogo.kramel@ntnu.no
+47-96041482
Volker Krey
Professor
volker.krey@ntnu.no
Koen Kuipers
PhD candidate, Industrial Ecology Programme
koen.kuipers@ntnu.no
Stig A. Larssæther
Coordinator
stig.larssather@ntnu.no
+47-47819181
Carine Lausselet
PhD Candidate, Industrial Ecology Programme
carine.lausselet@ntnu.no
Radek Lonka
Research Software Engineer, Industrial Ecology Programme
radek.lonka@ntnu.no
+47-45513801
Maren Lundhaug
PhD Candidate, Industrial Ecology Program
maren.c.lundhaug@ntnu.no
+47-92016467
Yan Ma
Postdoctoral Fellow
yan.ma@ntnu.no
+47-73412977
Guillaume Majeau-Bettez
Adjunct Associate Professor, Industrial Ecology Programme
guillaume.majeau-bettez@ntnu.no
Nelson Manjong
PhD Candidate
nelson.manjong@ntnu.no
Marjorie Morales
Postdoctoral Fellow
marjorie.morales@ntnu.no
Daniel Moran
Forsker I, Industrial Ecology Programme
daniel.moran@ntnu.no
+47-73593988
Daniel Beat Müller
Professor, Industrial Ecology Programme
daniel.mueller@ntnu.no
+47-73594754
Helene Muri
Senior Researcher, Industrial Ecology Programme
helene.muri@ntnu.no
+47-73413299
Johan Berg Pettersen
Associate Professor, Industrial Ecology Programme
johan.berg.pettersen@ntnu.no
+47-93809682
Kajwan Rasul
PhD Candidate
kajwan.rasul@ntnu.no
Sarah Schmidt
PhD Candidate, Industrial Ecology Programme
sarah.y.schmidt@ntnu.no
+47-+4746710931
Mark Uwe Simoni
PhD Researcher and Resource Geologist, Industrial Ecology Programme
mark.u.simoni@ntnu.no
+47-+4746777449
Chipo Sitotombe
PhD Candidate
chipo.r.n.sitotombe@ntnu.no
+47-46565578
Konstantin Stadler
Manager and Lead Researcher of the Digital Laboratory, Industrial Ecology Programme
konstantin.stadler@ntnu.no
Anders Hammer Strømman
Professor - Industrial Ecology Programme
anders.hammer.stromman@ntnu.no
+47-73598948
+47-91897993
Alexandre Tisserant
PhD Candidate
alexandre.tisserant@ntnu.no
Johana Paola Forero Urrego
PhD in Sustainable bioenergy and land management
johana.p.f.urrego@ntnu.no
Lorenzo Usai
PhD Candidate
lorenzo.usai@ntnu.no
+47-93627075
Francesca Verones
Professor Industrial Ecology Programme
francesca.verones@ntnu.no
+47-73598946
+47-90544199
Gibran Vita
PhD, Industrial Ecology Programme
gibran.vita@ntnu.no
+47-+4740303334
Richard Wood
Professor, Industrial Ecology Programme
richard.wood@ntnu.no
+47-73598938
John Sebastian Woods
Postdoctoral researcher, Industrial Ecology Programme
john.s.woods@ntnu.no
Heran Zheng
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
heran.zheng@ntnu.no
Ruslan Zhuravchak
PhD Candidate
ruslan.zhuravchak@ntnu.no
+47-48642053