Process and Power Research Group

Department of Energy and Process Engineering

Process and Power Research Group

Ansattliste

Process and Power

Nirmal Acharya
PhD Candidate
nirmal.acharya@ntnu.no
+47-73559799
Marcel Ulrich Ahrens
PhD Candidate
marcel.u.ahrens@ntnu.no
Yosr Allouche
Researcher
yosr.allouche@ntnu.no
+47-73591707
+47-98481225
Ehsan Allymehr
PhD Candidate
ehsan.allymehr@ntnu.no
Ángel Álvarez Pardiñas
Researcher
angel.a.pardinas@ntnu.no
+47-73559129
+47-45781572
Khuram Baig
Researcher
khuram.baig@ntnu.no
Lars Eirik Bakken
Professor
lebakken@ntnu.no
+47-73593719
+47-91897270
Krzysztof Banasiak
Associate Professor
krzysztof.banasiak@ntnu.no
Pierre Andre Calhau Barroca
Postdoctoral Fellow
pierre.a.c.barroca@ntnu.no
Stefanie Blust
PhD Candidate
stefanie.blust@ntnu.no
Silje Bordvik
PhD Candidate
silje.bordvik@ntnu.no
Helene Njølstad Dagsvik
PhD Candidate
helene.n.dagsvik@ntnu.no
+47-73559443
Ole Gunnar Dahlhaug
Professor
ole.g.dahlhaug@ntnu.no
+47-73598257
+47-91897609
Trygve Magne Eikevik
Professor, Study program director of Mechanical Engineering, Vice Head of Department
trygve.m.eikevik@ntnu.no
+47-73593921
+47-93059196
Celine Faudot
Postdoctoral Fellow
celine.faudot@ntnu.no
+47-73597493
+47-45013576
Truls Gundersen
Professor
truls.gundersen@ntnu.no
+47-73593721
+47-+47-91681726
Armin Hafner
Professor
armin.hafner@ntnu.no
+47-73559684
+47-+4792857730
Brede Hagen
PhD Candidate
brede.hagen@ntnu.no
+47-95945598
Sayed Ebrahim Hashemi
PhD Candidate
ebrahim.hashemi@ntnu.no
Seyedbehnam Hashemi
PhD Candidate
seyedbehnam.hashemi@ntnu.no
Sara Heidenreich
Researcher / Project Manager
sara.heidenreich@ntnu.no
+47-73591779
Øyvind Hundseid
Researcher
oyvind.hundseid@ntnu.no
+47-73593935
Igor Iliev
PhD Candidate
igor.iliev@ntnu.no
+47-73559618
Donghoi Kim
PhD Candidate
donghoi.kim@ntnu.no
+47-73593708
Wolf Ludwig Kuhn
Research Assistant
wolf.l.kuhn@ntnu.no
+47-73559237
Johannes Opedal Kverno
PhD Candidate
johannes.kverno@ntnu.no
+47-73559587
Kristian Myklebust Lien
Associate Professor
kristian.m.lien@ntnu.no
+47-73412147
Zhongxuan Liu
PhD Candidate
zhongxuan.liu@ntnu.no
+47-96859476
Casiana Blasius Lwiwa
PhD Candidate
casiana.b.lwiwa@ntnu.no
+47-+4793996400
Raluca Iolanda Manescu
PhD Candidate
raluca.i.manescu@ntnu.no
+47-92043017
Giorgia Mondino
PhD Candidate
giorgia.mondino@ntnu.no
+47-+4793002421
Erling Næss
Professor
erling.nass@ntnu.no
+47-73592970
+47-9189 7970
Petter Nekså
Professor
petter.neksa@sintef.no
Torbjørn Kristian Nielsen
Professor
torbjorn.nielsen@ntnu.no
+47-73593572
+47-91897572
Lars O. Nord
Associate Professor
lars.nord@ntnu.no
+47-73593728
+47-94146046
Ole Jørgen Nydal
Professor
ole.j.nydal@ntnu.no
+47-73550564
+47-97715994
Roberto Agromayor
PhD Candidate
roberto.agromayor@ntnu.no
+47-73593913
+47-73593928
Inna Petrova
PostDoc
inna.petrova@ntnu.no
+47-73593742
Marcin Pilarczyk
Postdoctoral Fellow
marcin.pilarczyk@ntnu.no
+47-73559828
Avinash S. R. Subramanian
PhD Candidate
avinash.subramanian@ntnu.no
Luca Riboldi
Associate Professor
luca.riboldi@ntnu.no
+47-73593559
+47-45071463
Knut Emil Ringstad
PhD Candidate
knut.e.ringstad@ntnu.no
Jairo Rúa Pazos
PhD Candidate
jairo.r.pazos@ntnu.no
Omid Saberi
Postdoctoral Fellow
omid.saberi@ntnu.no
Kristian Sagmo
PhD Candidate
kristian.sagmo@ntnu.no
+47-73559802
+47-45244270
Håkon Selvnes
PhD Candidate
hakon.selvnes@ntnu.no
+47-47096502
Silje Marie Smitt
PhD Candidate
silje.smitt@ntnu.no
Bjørn Winther Solemslie
Associate Professor
bjorn.w.solemslie@ntnu.no
+47-73590236
Pål-Tore Selbo Storli
Associate Professor
pal-tore.storli@ntnu.no
+47-73592518
Ignat Tolstorebrov
Researcher
ignat.tolstorebrov@ntnu.no
+47-73593916
Chirag Trivedi
Researcher
chirag.trivedi@ntnu.no
+47-73593849
Matias Vikse
matias.vikse@ntnu.no
+47-+4797001710
Alireza Zendehboudi
Postdoctoral Fellow
alireza.zendehboudi@ntnu.no