Ansattliste

Technical Staff (EPT)

Anne Lise Berg
Senior Engineer
anne.lise.berg@ntnu.no
+47-73593765
+47-91897765
Per Bjørnaas
Senior Engineer
per.bjornaas@ntnu.no
+47-73593964
+47-91897123
Bård Aslak Brandåstrø
Overingeniør
bard.brandastro@ntnu.no
+47-73597633
+47-91897257
Martin Bustadmo
Staff Engineer
martin.bustadmo@ntnu.no
+47-73596932
+47-91897905
Tore Kristian Eliassen
Senior Engineer
tore.k.eliassen@ntnu.no
+47-73559754
Joar Grilstad
Staff Engineer
joar.grilstad@ntnu.no
+47-73593858
+47-91897988
Morten Grønli
Laboratory Manager/Chief Engineer
morten.g.gronli@ntnu.no
+47-73593725
+47-91897515
Halvor Haukvik
Engineer
halvor.haukvik@ntnu.no
+47-73550549
Arnt Egil Kolstad
Staff Engineer
arnt.e.kolstad@ntnu.no
+47-73412868
+47-91897941
+47-73593705
Pernille Kristoffersen
Apprentice
pernille.kristoffersen@ntnu.no
+47-94852211
Erik Langørgen
Senior Engineer
erik.langorgen@ntnu.no
+47-73593726
+47-91897160
Helge Laukholm
Senior Engineer
helge.laukholm@ntnu.no
+47-73593724
+47-91897313
Aleksander Mosand
Staff Engineer
aleksander.mosand@ntnu.no
+47-73593882
+47-91897986
Sondre Hoelstad Nubdal
Apprentice
sondre.h.nubdal@ntnu.no
+47-99323438
Trygve Opland
Engineer
trygve.opland@ntnu.no
+47-73550548
+47-99589195
Inge Håvard Rekstad
Senior Engineer
havard.rekstad@ntnu.no
+47-73591646
+47-91897990
Bjørn Selnes-Volseth
Senior Engineer
bjorn.volseth@ntnu.no
+47-73412384
Stein Kristian Skånøy
Staff Engineer
stein.k.skanoy@ntnu.no
+47-73593888
+47-91897996
Paul Svendsen
Senior Engineer
paul.svendsen@ntnu.no
+47-73593232
+47-91897987
Lars Konrad Sørensen
Staff Engineer
lars.k.sorensen@ntnu.no
+47-90036383
+47-90036383
Reidar Tellebon
Senior Engineer
reidar.tellebon@ntnu.no
+47-73597674
+47-91897903
Eugen Uthaug
Senior Engineer
eugen.uthaug@ntnu.no
+47-73593863
+47-91897863