Sustainable Energy Systems Research Group

Department of Energy and Process Engineering

Sustainable Energy Systems Research Group

Ansattliste

Sustainable Energy Systems

Maria Justo Alonso
PhD Candidate
maria.j.alonso@ntnu.no
Masab Khalid Annaqeeb
PhD Candidate
masab.k.annaqeeb@ntnu.no
+47-96874522
Bjørn Austbø
Associate Professor
bjorn.austbo@ntnu.no
+47-73412718
Alejandro Oyarce Barnett
Adjunct Associate Professor
alejandro.o.barnett@ntnu.no
Silje Nornes Bryntesen
PhD Candidate
silje.n.bryntesen@ntnu.no
+47-95834868
Odne Stokke Burheim
Professor
burheim@ntnu.no
+47-91707856
Guangyu Cao
Professor
guangyu.cao@ntnu.no
+47-73593859
+47-+4791897689
Gaurav Chaudhary
PhD Candidate
gaurav.chaudhary@ntnu.no
+47-46562418
Yiyu Ding
PhD Candidate
yiyu.ding@ntnu.no
+47-73413073
Yuemin Ding
Postdoctoral Fellow
yuemin.ding@ntnu.no
+47-46397762
Faranak Foroughi
PhD Candidate
faranak.foroughi@ntnu.no
+47-+4746565847
Laurent Georges
Associate Professor
laurent.georges@ntnu.no
+47-73592484
+47-47443861
Sayed Ebrahim Hashemi
PhD Candidate
ebrahim.hashemi@ntnu.no
Vegard Heide
PhD Candidate
vegard.heide@ntnu.no
+47-73591686
+47-99574489
Juan Hou
PhD Candidate
juan.hou@ntnu.no
Md Hujjatul Islam
PhD Candidate
md.h.islam@ntnu.no
+47-73413293
+47-46824145
Dmytro Ivanko
PhD Candidate
dmytro.ivanko@ntnu.no
Asanthi Jinasena
Postdoctoral Fellow
asanthi.jinasena@ntnu.no
Håvard Karoliussen
Associate Professor
havard.karoliussen@ntnu.no
+47-73558998
+47-92295082
Kjell Kolsaker
Associate Professor
kjell.kolsaker@ntnu.no
+47-73592509
Elyas Larkermani
PhD Candidate
elyas.larkermani@ntnu.no
+47-73592036
+47-+4745224554
+47-+989153241293
Haoran Li
PhD Candidate
haoranli@ntnu.no
Yantong Li
Researcher
yantong.li@ntnu.no
Hans Martin Mathisen
Professor
hans.m.mathisen@ntnu.no
+47-73593870
+47-93059175
Natasa Nord
Professor
natasa.nord@ntnu.no
+47-73593338
Vojislav Novakovic
Professor
vojislav.novakovic@ntnu.no
+47-73593868
+47-92657274
Bruno G. Pollet
Professor of Renewable Energy
bruno.g.pollet@ntnu.no
+47-73558984
+47-92489316
Yash Dharmendra Raka
PhD Candidate
yash.raka@ntnu.no
+47-48657402
Mohammad Shakerin
Research Assistant
mohammad.shakerin@ntnu.no
Paul Robert Shearing
Professor
paul.r.shearing@ntnu.no
Lena Spitthoff
Department of Energy and Process Engineering PhD Candidate
lena.spitthoff@ntnu.no
Preben Joakim Svela Vie
Associate Professor
preben.j.s.vie@ntnu.no
Terje Arne Wenaas
Assistant Professor
terje.a.wenaas@ntnu.no
+47-73412584
Øivind Wilhelmsen
Professor II
oivind.wilhelmsen@ntnu.no
Xingji Yu
PhD Candidate
xingji.yu@ntnu.no
+47-41266229
Federico Zenith
Adjunct Associate Professor
federico.zenith@ntnu.no
+47-93053023
Pauline Zimmermann
PdD Candidate
pauline.zimmermann@ntnu.no