Thermo fluids Research Group

Department of Energy and Process Engineering

Thermo fluids Research Group

Ansattliste

Thermo fluids

Eirik Æsøy
PhD Candidate
eirik.asoy@ntnu.no
+47-46511209
Jose Aguilar
Postdoctoral Fellow
jose.aguilar@ntnu.no
Ahfaz Ahmed
Postdoctoral Fellow
ahfaz.ahmed@ntnu.no
+47-73591768
+47-41359032
Byeonguk Ahn
Postdoctoral Fellow
byeonguk.ahn@ntnu.no
Andreas Holm Akselsen
Assistant Professor
andreas.h.akselsen@ntnu.no
+47-73593920
Helge I. Andersson
Professor
helge.i.andersson@ntnu.no
+47-73593556
Masoud Asadi
PhD Candidate
masoud.asadi@ntnu.no
Damiano Auliano
PhD Candidate
damiano.auliano@ntnu.no
+47-73412723
Manuel Auliano
Postdoctoral Fellow
manuel.auliano@ntnu.no
+47-73592697
Pawel Baj
Postdoctoral Fellow
pawel.baj@ntnu.no
Karl Oskar Pires Bjørgen
Affiliated
karl.o.bjorgen@ntnu.no
Mathias Boström
Affiliated
mathias.a.bostrom@ntnu.no
Tania Bracchi
Associate Professor
tania.bracchi@ntnu.no
+47-73412733
+47-46861200
Luca Brandt
Professor
luca.brandt@ntnu.no
Philip Erik Buschmann
PhD Candidate
philip.e.buschmann@ntnu.no
Frida Cronqvist
PhD Candidate
frida.cronqvist@ntnu.no
+47-45891863
James R Dawson
Professor, Deputy Head of Department for Research
james.r.dawson@ntnu.no
+47-73593115
+47-+4791897437
Chaitanya Dhoke
PhD Research fellow
chaitanya.dhoke@ntnu.no
+47-+4741228855
Wenwu Ding
PhD Candidate
wenwu.ding@ntnu.no
Carlos Alberto Dorao
Professor
carlos.dorao@ntnu.no
+47-73598462
Loïc Duffo
PhD Candidate
loic.duffo@ntnu.no
Simen Andreas Ådnøy Ellingsen
Professor
simen.a.ellingsen@ntnu.no
+47-73593554
David Emberson
Researcher
david.r.emberson@ntnu.no
+47-73593978
+47-98152966
Ivar Ståle Ertesvåg
Professor
ivar.s.ertesvag@ntnu.no
+47-73593839
Maria Fernandino
Professor
maria.fernandino@ntnu.no
+47-73595352
Julián Nicolás García Hahn
PhD Candidate
julian.n.g.hahn@ntnu.no
+47-+4741178552
Harish Subramanian Gopalakrishnan
PhD Candidate
harish.s.gopalakrishnan@ntnu.no
Dirren Govender
PhD Candidate
dirren.govender@ntnu.no
Andrea Gruber
Professor
andrea.gruber@ntnu.no
+47-90552134
Ning Guo
Ph.D. Candidate
ning.guo@ntnu.no
+47-73412129
Belma Bosovic Hadzovic
PhD Candidate
belma.b.hadzovic@ntnu.no
R. Jason Hearst
Associate Professor
jason.hearst@ntnu.no
+47-91359427
Thomas Indlekofer
PhD Candidate
thomas.indlekofer@ntnu.no
Rohith Jayaram
PhD Candidate
rohith.jayaram@ntnu.no
+47-45912520
Stein Tore Johansen
Professor
stein.t.johansen@ntnu.no
Yannick Jooss
PhD Candidate
yannick.jooss@ntnu.no
Md Kamruzzaman
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
md.kamruzzaman@ntnu.no
+47-47733352
+47-96645191
Felix Kelberlau
PhD Candidate
felix.kelberlau@ntnu.no
Paris Klimantos
Research Development Manager
paris.klimantos@ntnu.no
+47-73593802
+47-91897994
Vipin Koothur
Affiliated
vipin.koothur@ntnu.no
Melissa Kozul
Postdoctoral Fellow
melissa.kozul@ntnu.no
Reidar Kristoffersen
Associate Professor
reidar.kristoffersen@ntnu.no
+47-73593567
Johannes Opedal Kverno
PhD Candidate
johannes.kverno@ntnu.no
+47-73559587
Yi Hao Kwah
PhD Candidate
yi.h.kwah@ntnu.no
Marcel Kwakkel
Researcher
marcel.kwakkel@ntnu.no
Michal T. Lewandowski
Postdoctoral Fellow
michalew@ntnu.no
+47-73412875
+47-45911988
Leon Li
PhD Candidate
leon.li@ntnu.no
Tian Li
Associate Professor
tian.li@ntnu.no
+47-73592696
Yan Li
FRIPRO Mobility fellow
yan.li@ntnu.no
Terese Løvås
Professor, Head of Department
terese.lovas@ntnu.no
+47-91897007
Peter Maxwell
Tilknyttet
peterma@stud.ntnu.no
Jonas Moeck
Associate Professor
jonas.moeck@ntnu.no
Bernhard Müller
Professor
bernhard.muller@ntnu.no
+47-73593167
Corinna Netzer
Postdoctoral Fellow
corinna.netzer@ntnu.no
Håkon Tormodsen Nygård
PhD Candidate
hakon.t.nygard@ntnu.no
Luca Oggiano
Researcher
luca.oggiano@ntnu.no
Mogahid Osman
PhD Candidate
mogahid.osman@ntnu.no
+47-73593683
Suparna Paul
Project Assistant
suparna.paul@ntnu.no
Marcin Pilarczyk
Postdoctoral Fellow
marcin.pilarczyk@ntnu.no
+47-73559828
Elena-Roxana Popescu
Postdoctoral Fellow
elena.r.popescu@ntnu.no
Jeongrim Ryu
PhD Candidate
jeongrim.ryu@ntnu.no
Olav Rømcke
PhD Candidate
olav.romcke@ntnu.no
+47-+4741857195
Lars Roar Sætran
Professor
lars.satran@ntnu.no
+47-73593716
+47-48409999
Diego Sánchez Saldaña
PhD Candidate
diego.s.sanchez@ntnu.no
+47-96706846
Juejing Sheng
PhD Candidate
juejing.sheng@ntnu.no
Zhaoyu Shi
PhD Candidate
zhaoyu.shi@ntnu.no
A. Dinis S. Nunes
PhD Candidate
adnunes@ntnu.no
Benjamin Keeler Smeltzer
Postdoctoral Fellow
benjamin.smeltzer@ntnu.no
+47-73593985
Henrik Ström
Associate Professor
henrik.strom@ntnu.no
Subhanker Paul
Postdoctoral Fellow
paul.subhanker@ntnu.no
Stefanie Tomasch
PhD Candidate
stefanie.tomasch@ntnu.no
Quang Khanh Tran
Professor
khanh-quang.tran@ntnu.no
+47-73593625
Ambrose Ugwu
PhD Research Fellow
ambrose.ugwu@ntnu.no
+47-73593943
Magnus Kyrkjebø Vinnes
PhD Candidate
magnus.kyrkjebo@ntnu.no
Stefan Weichert
PhD Candidate
stefan.weichert@ntnu.no
Samuel Wiseman
Postdoctoral Fellow
samuel.wiseman@ntnu.no
Nicholas Worth
Associate Professor
nicholas.a.worth@ntnu.no
+47-73593552
+47-48131737
Kun Yang
Postdoctoral Fellow
tiffany.kun.yang@ntnu.no
+47-+4773597691
Yue Yu
Research Assistant
yue.yu@ntnu.no
Jingyuan Zhang
PhD Candidate
jingyuan.zhang@ntnu.no
+47-48670318
Wenjing Zhang
PhD Candidate
wenjing.zhang@ntnu.no
+47-92558572
Lihao Zhao
Associate Professor II
lihao.zhao@ntnu.no